Thomas Jeneby, MD

San Antonio, TX (USA)

V.E. | Poteet TX | 10/01/2021

Dr.j & staff are amazing

  • Remove and Replace Breast Augmentation
  • KYBELLA
  • and 49 more procedures
4.73/5

(Based on 1369 Reviews)

7272 Wurzbach #801
San Antonio, TX 78240

Thomas Jeneby, MD
1369 Reviews for Thomas Jeneby, MD

4.73/5 (Based on 1369 Reviews)
01 Oct

V.E. Says:

Poteet, TX  |  10/01/2021
5
Dr.j & staff are amazing
30 Sep

M.L. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  09/30/2021
1
Bad experience, I called ahead of time to see if they would honor a groupon and mentioned I already had a previous discount and they could of told me the day before before driving all the way in Stoneoak, I just left and will not return there anymore
29 Sep

T.V. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  09/29/2021
5
I was treated well from the moment I stepped off the elevator until I left. Every person I had contact with was pleasant, attentive and made me feel welcome. The Aesthetician, Rebecca, explained all my options in clear terms, without pressure and gave me great advice.
28 Sep

L.S. Says:

Boyd, TX  |  09/28/2021
5
Amazing staff. I felt so welcome. The treatment I had was painful but everyone was so caring. So grateful for them and the treatment they provided. I left very happy with my results! I love this place!
28 Sep

K.D. Says:

...  |  09/28/2021
5
my girl who did the lighting on me was awesome i was so nervous and scared she made me feel comfortable like it’s normal she was so tentative and answered all my questions!!!!!! i’m not from San Antonio but will go back! all the ladies where very helpful and nice!!! thank u all for your service and hospitality
26 Sep

C.F. Says:

Corpus Christi, TX  |  09/26/2021
4
Virtual consultation was great; however, I was told I’d receive a quote via email within 30 minutes after and never received it. ??It’s a weekend so I will call on Monday
24 Sep

H.Z. Says:

Laughlin AFB, TX  |  09/24/2021
5
Rosalinda is amazing
22 Sep

N.L. Says:

Pleasanton, TX  |  09/22/2021
5
Everyone is so welcoming, Thanks for y’all you do!
22 Sep

T.R. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  09/22/2021
5
Chill environment and informative staff.
21 Sep

P.C. Says:

Albuquerque, NM  |  09/21/2021
5
Great did a dress on my concerns walked me through step by step and explained things to me
19 Sep

A.W. Says:

San Antonio, TX, TX  |  09/19/2021
5
I was early and Dr J was like come on in I will do it ! That is customer service !
19 Sep

C.S. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  09/19/2021
5
Fernanda is the best! I will not go to anyone else to get my Botox here in San Antonio. I always have great results.
18 Sep

B.S. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  09/18/2021
5
I cannot say enough wonderful things. She educated me, didn’t pressure me into “upselling”, and my Botox is FLAWLESS! I’ve been loyal to a certain spa for years but my husband bought me a Groupon so I decided to give spa black a try and they just gained a lifelong customer.
17 Sep

T.L. Says:

Alice, TX  |  09/17/2021
5
Everyone made me so comfortable and welcome
16 Sep

C.C. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  09/16/2021
5
Very attentive and great service!
16 Sep

N.B. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  09/16/2021
5
I had a great visit with Fernanda. She is always so pleasant, timely and so knowledgeable about her services. I only trust her to do my injections.
16 Sep

D.F. Says:

Kingsland, TX  |  09/16/2021
5
My experience was great! Dr. Jeneby did my augmentation 16 yrs ago and will be doing the removal and replacement. Dr. Jeneby and his team are great!!
15 Sep

N.L. Says:

Pleasanton, TX  |  09/15/2021
5
I so enjoyed the vibes from both the doc. and Coordinator. I was really comfortable and relaxed for my consult!
14 Sep

M.R. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  09/14/2021
5
I was very nervous for my pre op appt but the staff really made me feel comfortable and listen to what I wanted. Thank You Dr Jeneby. ?? 1#
13 Sep

A.N. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  09/13/2021
5
Pretty cut dry and to do point… So it was awesome!!!
12 Sep

N.M. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  09/12/2021
4
MacKenzie was great and very kind and patient with my decision process. My anxiety was high due to seeing the approval process and how fast it went. I felt I needed time to think or make a call to a friend and she allowed me that. I called my friend and he calmed me down and reminded me why I was there and my goals. I scheduled my surgery appointment. I am nervous and excited. I can't wait to see how Dr. Jeneby can help me reach my next goals after I have lost all this weight.
08 Sep

J.D. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  09/08/2021
5
Excellent service provided by Simone. She is a true professional and her friendly demeanor makes me feel comfortable.
04 Sep

A.S. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  09/04/2021
5
Fernanda was wonderful
04 Sep

N.B. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  09/04/2021
5
Loved my visit with Fernanda. She did a great job.
30 Aug

T.C. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  08/30/2021
1
I arrived at on time and waited 10mins for someone to turn light on and open up the reception window. I finally called and rang the desk bell and Dr. Beard finally came to the window. This is my third appointment with Dr. Beard and as usual I left uncertain of the visit due to practically no communication outside of the post-op questionnaire/ checklist. While I am pleased and excited about my results, I feel my 3 month appointment was not fulfilled.
28 Aug

N.G. Says:

Robstown, TX  |  08/28/2021
5
The staff is so welcoming and kind every time I go ??.
27 Aug

J.L. Says:

San Antonio TX, TX  |  08/27/2021
1
I do not see any results. The girl that did my Botox was dripping Botox on my face. She never asked if I was okay. She was so quick I’m wondering if she even used Botox on me. I’m so mad
27 Aug

P.M. Says:

Victoria, TX  |  08/27/2021
5
Staff is amazing and very knowledgeable
26 Aug

C.C. Says:

Godley, TX  |  08/26/2021
5
The office staff are wonderful to work with. Dr. Jeneby is an artist!! Highly recommend any of their services!!
24 Aug

L.L. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  08/24/2021
5
Fernanda is a great esthetician and knows her job well. She is a professional and put me at ease during my Botox and Filling procedures.
21 Aug

S.M. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  08/21/2021
5
Absolutely loved Fernanda! She was so knowledgeable, informative and super sweet!
21 Aug

I.L. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  08/21/2021
5
My visit was great! Dr. Jeneby and the staff were very welcoming and friendly. I loved that Dr. Jeneby was so hands on and you could definitely see his expertise in just the short amount of time I was with him. Also, Mackenzie was awesome! Overall, I felt so comfortable and the appointment felt so causal and cool. I am excited and nervous but looking forward to my procedure. One thing, it was all so quick yet informative but after it was all over, I realized Dr. Jeneby didn’t ask for a picture of what I’m hoping for and it completely went over my head with the excitement but I really am hoping I get another opportunity to see Dr. Jeneby before my surgery date so I can show him and we can talk about what I have in mind with a picture. Thanks for the opportunity to give my feedback!
19 Aug

A.A. Says:

Meridian, ID  |  08/19/2021
5
I love the staff, the variety of services and the pricing.
18 Aug

C.B. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  08/18/2021
5
From the time I walked in to fill out paperwork to my consultation with my esthetician I felt taken cate of and could trust the staff. This was my first experience with Botox and I was excited but apprehensive. The staff was able to take the time to explain the procedure, different fillers and reassure me if any adverse effects may happen they will be addressed immediately. This gave me much piece of mind that I was in good hands and would be taken care of. I will be a long time customer and would recommend spa black to anyone new or repeating cosmetic alterations.
18 Aug

A.M. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  08/18/2021
5
Rebecca is fantastic she’s the best!!!!
17 Aug

L.R. Says:

Converse, TX  |  08/17/2021
5
Dr. Jeneby and his staff are extremely knowledgeable. They all made me feel very comfortable, and also asked my husband who accompanied me if he had questions about the procedure.
17 Aug

A.A. Says:

Meridian, ID  |  08/17/2021
1
I purchased CO2 laser treatment in February. The sell price $1299. Was told she would do the face neck and décolleté. After four canceled appointments I arrive and now it’s three treatments for a $1000. Who ever needs 3 CO2 treatments. CO2 is supposed to be a one and a big drastic change appears. It’s not an IPL for goodness sakes. I’m told I need to pay another $500 for the décolleté which I did but it’s not even done. One side starts at my ear the other side starts below jowl the size of the décolleté area she did can be completely covered with a dollar bill and part of it isn’t even used.
14 Aug

J.D. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  08/14/2021
3
The reason I purchased the Groupon was because it advertised the Wurzbach location but turns out IT IS CLOSED. Huge inconvenience as I drove 45 mins. to get to the Stone Oaks office. The new patient sign in forms are nothing short of ridiculous. Was easily 10 pages. My advice would be to condense this information as much of it was repetitive. Not a way to start a visit. Fernanda treated me. She was very knowledgeable and open and friendly and the only reason foe the 3 stars.
14 Aug

M.J. Says:

..  |  08/14/2021
5
My experience was wonderful. The staff was amazing from start to finish. I had a facial and chemical peel. Simone did a fantastic job. I also had Botox injections. I was very nervous but Fernanda put me at ease and did a phenomenal job. I will recommend Spa Black to all of my friends and family. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
13 Aug

A.L. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  08/13/2021
5
I loved my appointment. My tech was amazing
12 Aug

V.D. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  08/12/2021
5
Fernanda is always so sweet and patient with me. She makes me feel comfortable in the environment
11 Aug

D.G. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  08/11/2021
5
Great experience
11 Aug

A.M. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  08/11/2021
3
08 Aug

M.M. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  08/08/2021
5
Very nice friendly environment! Customer service is excellent!! I would recommend this place to every one .
08 Aug

M.Z. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  08/08/2021
5
The office is super elegant, girls are so professional, friendly and polites , and Patricia is a super lady who letting us feel so special and guiding us to be pretty all the time. Thank you ??
05 Aug

L.C. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  08/05/2021
5
Excellent love my results. Thank You
04 Aug

A.S. Says:

Schertz, TX  |  08/04/2021
5
I always look forward to coming to see Rebekah. She makes me feel so comfortable when I come in. She’s awesome at what she does always proving excellent service! I feel so beautiful and youthful every time I see her! Thank you!!!!
04 Aug

J.L. Says:

Universal City, TX  |  08/04/2021
5
Staff was very friendly and informative.
01 Aug

V.A. Says:

New Braunfels, TX  |  08/01/2021
5
What a welcoming atmosphere! I went in on my birthday (did not mention it), they noticed it on my paperwork and gave me a gift that is true customer service - I felt noticed thank you for the awesome service I will drive from New Braunfels to your office anytime, you have a long term customer thank you!
31 Jul

M.C. Says:

La Coste, TX  |  07/31/2021
1
I waited over 30 mins on a virtual appointment just to be told the person who was to give me a consultation was busy. The front desk receptionist ended up giving me a quote. Unprofessional experience.
30 Jul

L.S. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  07/30/2021
5
Dr. Jeneby and all of his team are wonderful:) very supportive throughout the entire process. Definitely recommend him and his team to family and friends.
30 Jul

K.D. Says:

Falls City, TX  |  07/30/2021
5
I had an appointment with Dr. Beard for my 3 week after surgery checkup. She fitted me for compression undergarments and checked on how my incisions were healing. She was very caring and made me feel good about how I was progressing.
29 Jul

J.M. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  07/29/2021
3
I spoke with Rosalina who was nice , not the best for giving quotes. I asked for a non surgical procedure and she said that they don’t do that, but I did see it on the website and she never gave me any other option except surgery. I was quoted the amount for my procedure and she said she would send me a link from her cell phone to set up payment if I wanted to move forward. I never got my link from her nor a email. I was disappointed because I’ve heard so much good things about Dr. Jenebys office and was really excited to hear my options but she said only surgery is my option. So needless to say I never moved forward because I never got my link to proceed with my payment. Not a good consultation for me at all.
28 Jul

L.T. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  07/28/2021
5
Visit was fast, friendly and very professional.
28 Jul

J.D. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  07/28/2021
5
Great customer service. Didn’t have a long wait to be seen for my appointment. Always looks clean and very nice in waiting area.??
27 Jul

G.L. Says:

Stockdale, TX  |  07/27/2021
5
Thank you for always going the extra mile!
27 Jul

C.G. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  07/27/2021
5
Fernanda did an amazing job on my lips!
27 Jul

J.D. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  07/27/2021
5
I was very pleased with the detailed care and instruction on my case. Dr. Jeneby is quite humble and detailed.
26 Jul

D.R. Says:

Eagle Pass, TX  |  07/26/2021
2
I felt they were trying to sell me a used car not plastic surgery.
24 Jul

C.M. Says:

Kerrville, TX  |  07/24/2021
5
Everyone, especially Dr. Beard, was wonderful!
22 Jul

A.M. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  07/22/2021
1
Front desk lost my appointment information and refused to acknowledge I had units left over from my previous appointment.
21 Jul

G.L. Says:

Stockdale, TX  |  07/21/2021
5
FABULOUS GROUP OF PEOPLE. I highly recommend Dr Jeneby and his staff.
20 Jul

K.M. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  07/20/2021
5
Dr. Jeneby is an amazing doctor! I've had 2 procedures done last Nov. and I'm back for a breast lift and lipo. The staff is also very helpful and very professional. I referred my friend and she is also having a few procedures done as well.
20 Jul

M.T. Says:

San Antonio, TX, TX  |  07/20/2021
5
My visit was with Dr. Jenenby great and as usual amazing.
18 Jul

P.C. Says:

Albuquerque, NM  |  07/18/2021
5
Dr.Jeneby knows what he is doing he was able to tell me that I had a hematoma that needed to be drained and replaced with the drainage and sucked out some of the hematoma, I am especially thankful and grateful for his nurse Toni she as well knows her job very well when I was bleeding out she was the only one that got back to me right away and got a hold of the Dr.Jeneby for me. I did leave messages with the other doctor and nurses and nobody got back to me but Toni did and Dr Jeneby video called me.
18 Jul

C.M. Says:

Kerrville, TX  |  07/18/2021
5
Everyone was amazing! They took their time to walk us through every step, and were patient and comforting when I got nervous. Overall, I had a great experience and highly recommend Dr. J and his staff to anyone considering getting a procedure done.
17 Jul

J.A. Says:

Boerne, TX  |  07/17/2021
3
The office staff was friendly. I had to wait nearly an hour for my consult. I didn’t like feeling rushed to make this decision, nor did I like not meeting an actual physician before being required to pay $8500. Then another 10% still all prior to seeing the dr who would be performing a major medical procedure. I would be required to pay $10,000 ALL PRIOR TO EVEN SEEING THE DR. I was not AT ALL comfortable with this. I also felt rushed to make this decision by the consultant telling me that if I wanted a mid-December date I would have to book by next week. I felt very uneasy and I find it extremely did that I would only meet the actual surgeon 2 weeks prior to the surgery and only after paying 75%.
17 Jul

S.K. Says:

Cibolo, TX  |  07/17/2021
5
Everyone was so nice . Especially Cynthia she made me feel so comfortable she was talking to me and it eased my fear. But again everyone was just Awesome it felt like I was with family . The one thing I didn’t like is the fact that you have to go out through the lobby after surgery and everyone is looking at you . Other than that 5 stars
17 Jul

L.C. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  07/17/2021
5
My visit to Dr. Jeneby’s office was wonderful! Dr. Jeneby himself is such a delight but the fact that he has such a wonderful staff makes your visit that much better. You are treated with kindness, dignity and familiarity. You see the same smiling faces at each visit and they all genuinely care about your health as well as your satisfaction. I highly recommend Dr. Jeneby and Spa Black for all your beauty needs!
16 Jul

C.G. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  07/16/2021
5
Fernanda is great!!!! I love my Botox & belotero under my eyes! Y’all have a customer for life!
16 Jul

G.L. Says:

Stockdale, TX  |  07/16/2021
5
Wonderful staff. They were both friendly and knowledgeable. I'm very pleased with the ease of scheduling my surgery. I can't wait to give you awesome reviews after my procedure!
15 Jul

V.D. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  07/15/2021
5
First visit to this location and everything was great. Staff greeted me promptly and got me checked in, very smooth process.
14 Jul

K.H. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  07/14/2021
5
The consultation was such a great experience! All of my questions were answered and I didn't feel rushed or uncomfortable in any way.
14 Jul

M.T. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  07/14/2021
5
Amazing job, SIMONE is always very professional sweet young lady, thank you. Excellent job ??
11 Jul

M.R. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  07/11/2021
3
After I drove all the way to the office was told I needed to reschedule. This place is far and was really inconvenient. The staff seemed very irritated with the fact that I did not want to reschedule. I was seen but only for a consult then told to go back. Id prefer the Wurzbach location which was not an option at the moment
10 Jul

A.H. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  07/10/2021
5
I love Fernanda!
09 Jul

C.A. Says:

Helotes, TX  |  07/09/2021
5
I do love Rebekah at Spa Black!! Best aesthetician ever!!
08 Jul

C.M. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  07/08/2021
5
Fernanda was GREAT!!! Very professional, patient, and eager to explain all my options. I felt so comfortable with her and will definitely return for other skin care options! Thanks Dr Jeneby!
08 Jul

P.C. Says:

Albuquerque, NM  |  07/08/2021
5
Very Professional and great customer service
07 Jul

J.D. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  07/07/2021
5
Great customer service. StAff is very friendly and attentive. The clinic was very clean.
07 Jul

J.E. Says:

Laredo, TX  |  07/07/2021
5
I am currently on my 5th day of post-op surgery and feeling as best as one can after a surgery such as mine. However, I'd like to take the time and Thank Dr. Jeneby for ONLY allowing me to get the procedures I got and wait on the others. I'm so glad he let's his patients know what's best for them, because believe you and I, he knows. Thank you for being a down to earth Doctor. Dr. Jeneby has formed an amazing team. Rosalinda his coordinator is so sweet,, understanding as such a great help as well as the rest of tue.office staff that makes you feel welcomed. Last, but not least Toni [ angel of a nurse). This lady is one calls a TRUE NURSE. Thank you for the wonderful care.
07 Jul

P.D. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  07/07/2021
5
Simone is great!!
07 Jul

S.D. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  07/07/2021
5
Simone is great!!
04 Jul

A.R. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  07/04/2021
5
Fernanda is wonderful. Very professional and has the best personality and very attentive. Looking forward to my next visit.
03 Jul

M.M. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  07/03/2021
5
I am amazed at the wonderful services provided by Rosalinda. She is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. My husband and I were very pleased that I scheduled my surgery date with confidence. I can’t wait to meet Dr. J. I love tuning in on Facebook live to see his amazing hands at work!!!
03 Jul

T.M. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  07/03/2021
5
Rebekah Rose is the ABSOLUTE best! She listens to my concerns, and takes care of what I want. It makes all the difference! I cannot wait until the Wurzbach office opens back up!
03 Jul

S.G. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  07/03/2021
5
The doctor was straight forward which I liked and what I most liked is that he told me what I wanted to hear .
02 Jul

L.A. Says:

New Braunfels, TX  |  07/02/2021
5
It’s a nice place , staff in every one was really nice
01 Jul

L.A. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  07/01/2021
5
Jessica, Dr Jeneby and the anesthesiologist are amazing! Jessica made me feel better after my surgery, she’s very sweet and answered all my questions and concerns, overall she’s the best !
01 Jul

T.L. Says:

San Antonio, TX  |  07/01/2021
5