Winfield Hartley

, CO (USA)

T.E. | Chanhassen MN | 09/21/2017

The botox to the forehead was about 90% effective but the filler to the cheeks had almost no effect.
Read More...

  • Facial Implants
  • Hair Reduction
  • and 34 more procedures
4.93/5

(Based on 435 Reviews)

Winfield Hartley
435 Reviews for Winfield Hartley

4.93/5 (Based on 435 Reviews)
21 Sep

T.E. Says:

Chanhassen, MN  |  09/21/2017
3
The botox to the forehead was about 90% effective but the filler to the cheeks had almost no effect. Of course, your staff is great and Dr. Hartley is always great to deal with.
08 Sep

R.M. Says:

Lafayette, CO  |  09/08/2017
5
Dr. Hartley and his nurses and staff were wonderful! Thanks!! Roger
05 Sep

M.R. Says:

Westminster, CO  |  09/05/2017
5
Friendly and welcoming staff.
01 Sep

K.'. Says:

Arvada, CO  |  09/01/2017
5
Whenever I've come in so far, for check ups or surgery, your staff has been very warm and welcoming.
01 Sep

N.H. Says:

Loveland, CO  |  09/01/2017
5
Brief checkup to see how I was doing! Prompt, attentive and caring response. Best Doctor I have ever engaged with, he really listens and comes up with a variety of answers with the pros and cons of each. An extraordinary Dr to work with!
29 Aug

M.'. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  08/29/2017
5
The staff is so friendly and welcoming. Thank you for an experience far beyond my expectations
29 Aug

S.K. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  08/29/2017
5
Boulder Plastic Surgery is phenomenal from the minute you walk into the door until you leave. Excellent service and personal care from the nurses and the DR.'s are superb!
28 Aug

M.H. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  08/28/2017
5
Professional, efficient and informative.
27 Aug

L.C. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  08/27/2017
5
My surgical recovery has been made much easier thanks to the availability of Dr. Hartley and Summer, his nurse. When they said "do not hesitate to call our office with your questions" they really meant it. Dr. Hartley's work was exemplary and the cheery support staff has made this a pleasant experience all the way through. Thank you.
27 Aug

C.M. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  08/27/2017
5
I am very impressed with the kindness of the staff and of the speed of witch you take excellent care of everyone. I am so very.happy I decided to have Dr. Hartley as my new doctor .
27 Aug

R.D. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  08/27/2017
5
Uncommonly friendly, kind, understanding, and deliver results that look natural.
26 Aug

A.F. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  08/26/2017
5
Always treated like Royalty at BPS!
23 Aug

K.'. Says:

Erie, CO  |  08/23/2017
5
I love this office! Everyone is so friendly, cheerful and professional.
23 Aug

M.'. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  08/23/2017
5
Boulder Plastic Surgery was fantastic on all levels, from the warm welcome when you first walk in, to the visit planning this big decision, and all of the surgery center staff. It was flawless and I am 100% thrilled with my results.
23 Aug

C.H. Says:

Broomfield, CO  |  08/23/2017
5
I am very pleased with my breast reduction surgery. From the time I called the office there has been a positive attitude on the part of the staff. Dr. Hartley is approachable and open to answering any questions one has for him. My 21 year old granddaughter accompanied me to my last check up and was very impressed with Dr. Hartley's friendly but also professional manner. Glad I found Boulder Plastic Surgery!
19 Aug

X.X. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  08/19/2017
5
they did a nice job accommodating our schedule
19 Aug

H.B. Says:

Louisville, CO  |  08/19/2017
5
Once again awesome experience. I trust Dr. Hartley and the team at Boulder Plastic Surgeries with my body.
18 Aug

N.T. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  08/18/2017
5
The doctors, nurses and staff at Boulder Plastic Surgery are excellent. Always kind, patient and knowledgeable - Boulder Plastic Surgery made my challenging surgery easier and I am forever grateful.
18 Aug

L.G. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  08/18/2017
5
fabulous. thank you dr hartley for seeing lila and for having a rather impromptu meeting/consult w me! i want to come back to you to do my filler.
17 Aug

D.G. Says:

Broomfield, CO  |  08/17/2017
5
Always an easy appt. No waiting. Lovely staff, all around. Summer is so accommodating and pleasant. Dr. Winfield is the best. Listens and understands.
17 Aug

S.T. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  08/17/2017
5
The best out there. Professional, knowledgeable and accommodating.
17 Aug

C.'. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  08/17/2017
5
I was so impressed by the entire staff's professionalism, communication, kindness, and efficiency. I was nervous and uncertain when I walked in; I left feeling calm, educated, and well-cared for
16 Aug

N.H. Says:

Loveland, CO  |  08/16/2017
5
I was having a problem. Summer got me in the next day. Dr. Hartley gave me his full undivided attention. Suggested options; two of which I chose. I will return in a week for a check up on how I am doing. Best service. Quality and compassionate care. Timely response and follow up. What more can you ask!
11 Aug

H.B. Says:

Louisville, CO  |  08/11/2017
5
Team Dr. Hartley and Summer are amazing! I can tell Dr. Hartley is practicing his dharma in the world. He listens to me, makes suggestions, loves his job, and is an expert in his field. I recently had a full abdominalplasty and couldn't be happier with the results. I'm on week two of my recovery and was actually looking online for bikinis! After releasing a lot of weight over the years, I had a lot of extra skin & never thought I'd be able to show off my hot body. And, omg, it is hot now! I have the sexiest tummy & I'm only on week two post opp. So grateful for Dr. Hartley and staff!!
10 Aug

M.'. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  08/10/2017
5
The staff at Boulder Plastic Surgery has been nothing but welcoming and encouraging. Often times it can be a scary decision, but everyone I have either spoken on the phone or met with has been amazing. Clearly clients are #1 priority
10 Aug

J.E. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  08/10/2017
5
My pre op visit went very well. Both of the women - the Avista and Boulder Plastic Surgery personnel were friendly, reassuring and very informative about my upcoming procedure. I feel like I will be in "good hands"!
03 Aug

S.S. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  08/03/2017
5
Dr. Hartley went above and beyond!
03 Aug

S.S. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  08/03/2017
5
Keri is the best. Good clerical support
03 Aug

A.'. Says:

Boulder  |  08/03/2017
5
Great experience and results!!
02 Aug

C.H. Says:

Broomfield, CO  |  08/02/2017
5
Extremely pleased with my experience at Boulder Plastic Surgeons and Dr. Hartley. From the first time I called for an interview regarding breast reduction surgery through my healing process you have all been super. Dr. Hartley has a positive, friendly manner and answers questions so one can understand the procedure. So glad my doctor recommended Dr. Hartley. It is nice to be able to share my positive experience with friends and family. Wish I had done this sooner!
01 Aug

A.R. Says:

Woodland Park  |  08/01/2017
5
Thanks so much for the great service. My mother really liked Dr. Hartley.
31 Jul

M.J. Says:

Boulder  |  07/31/2017
2
Have had many surgeries with this office - current one was not] good. Had to go to an eye specialist to correct problem. Will not have surgery done at this office again - will not recommend it either.
31 Jul

J.B. Says:

Longmont  |  07/31/2017
5
Thanks for taking such good care of me!
31 Jul

S.S. Says:

Erie  |  07/31/2017
5
Knowledge, friendliness, and service were great!
31 Jul

S.T. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  07/31/2017
5
Best place in the rocky mnt area
30 Jul

E.Y. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  07/30/2017
5
I love the friendly reception by all. Dr. Hartley is open, friendly, competent and trust inspiring. Information is direct and there is time for questions and non-rushed answers.
30 Jul

S.V. Says:

Broomfield, CO  |  07/30/2017
5
kind and friendly people
29 Jul

B.P. Says:

Broomfield, CO  |  07/29/2017
5
Awesome!! Wonderful people!
29 Jul

T.H. Says:

Erie, CO  |  07/29/2017
5
It was my second time in a year. Everyone was very caring and made me feel comfortable. Thank you so much!
28 Jul

B.B. Says:

Fort Collins  |  07/28/2017
5
I would say the staff is so kind and welcoming and helpful . I don't feel like I ever waited a long time for appointments , also anytime I had any concerns or questions they were answered very quickly . I travel from Fort Collins because the service and surgeons are so fantastic !!!
27 Jul

L.C. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  07/27/2017
5
My experience has so far been very good. I greatly appreciated the thoroughness of the information provided to me before the surgery day, and on surgery day. All the way through, Dr. Hartley listened to my needs and instilled confidence about the operation. The surgery center was calming and the nurses provided a positive experience.
26 Jul

M.H. Says:

Golden  |  07/26/2017
5
Dr. Hartley is not only an amazing surgeon, but he is kind, caring and patient. His nurse Summer is very sweet and always returned calls and emails promptly. All the staff are courteous and attentive. I would definitely recommend Boulder Plastic Surgery.
26 Jul

D.G. Says:

Boulder  |  07/26/2017
5
The doctor was great -- wonderful, relaxed, warm "chair-side" manner.
26 Jul

R.'. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  07/26/2017
5
Wonderful doctors and staff. Very knowledgeable and welcoming.
25 Jul

R.'. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  07/25/2017
5
All staff members and extremely nice and the doctors really knew what I needed and took great care of me. I would highly recommend this center for all plastic surgery needs!
25 Jul

M.(. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  07/25/2017
5
The staff was amazing!
24 Jul

P.F. Says:

Boulder  |  07/24/2017
5
Staff and service was excellent.
22 Jul

B.B. Says:

Fort Collins  |  07/22/2017
5
I traveled from Fort Collins to get my breast lift. After going to many different consultations from Fort Collins to Denver I finally found the surgeon I trusted . Dr Hartley is an artist when it comes to breasts !! After two kids mine were quite horrible . Now after The surgery my close friebds that have seen them say they are beautiful . The scars fade queues quickly and the surgery truly was not painful to me at least ... everything went so smooth!!! Joe
22 Jul

B.P. Says:

Broomfield, CO  |  07/22/2017
5
The doctors and staff are so awesome. Very personable. I especially loved Summer. She is amazing!
22 Jul

J.J. Says:

Lafayette  |  07/22/2017
5
I was seen in a timely fashion, the procedure was explained to me and I was amazed how quickly my session was over! I anticipate excellent results.
22 Jul

S.W. Says:

Louisville  |  07/22/2017
5
Very fast and efficiant service.
21 Jul

M.(. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  07/21/2017
5
All of the staff were very well informed and helpful in every way!
11 Dec

L.P. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  12/11/2016
5
Awesome office Love going there!
09 Dec

L. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  12/09/2016
5
love to see my surgeon, answers all my questions and concerns each and every single time. It's nice to walk out of the office understanding my recommended treatment plan!
09 Dec

C.B. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  12/09/2016
5
Getting injections is very easy with Dr. Hartley, you can't even fill him doing them he's very gentle
08 Dec

L.C. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  12/08/2016
5
I greatly appreciated Dr. Hartley's warmth and knowledge right from the start. For such a personal situation, he had a direct and tender manner that allowed me to be open and get my questions answered. It was also helpful that there was minimal waiting in the office for my husband and me.
06 Dec

J.G. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  12/06/2016
5
Great. Fast and easy
05 Dec

J.M. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  12/05/2016
5
I am reclining here at home post surgery, playing on the computer and enjoying my "vacation". Two days ago I had an Open Capsulectomy. This means the doctor removed my old breast implants (one of which ruptured six months ago) and replaced them with new ones. This has been a delightful experience. I have almost no pain. I imagine the ease of my recovery is due to the skill of the surgeon and his attention to detail with regard to pre and post surgery recommendations. They have me on so many supplements and natural anti-inflammatories I am healing rapidly and feeling fine. Rather than the anticipated suffering, I am instead enjoying all of this rest and relaxation. Most importantly though, my breasts are beautiful. From start to finish this entire experience and the team at Boulder Plastic Surgery has been wonderful.
05 Dec

B.W. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  12/05/2016
5
Dr. Hartley is the best! He is very friendly and I find it easy to talk to him about my concerns. He is the only Dr. I trust to touch my face. :-)
04 Dec

V.N. Says:

 |  12/04/2016
3
The whole experience felt a little hectic and rushed. At first they asked me if I'd like my usual - it was my first time there. Then when I asked to read the contract I was about to sign I was told 'oh, it just says what I just told you'. My forehead now feels kind of numb and tingly which I'm not sure is normal or not? Some post-procedure expectations would have been useful. Nice people though!
03 Dec

H.R. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  12/03/2016
5
Dr. Hartley's work is professional, precise, and always with respect for and attention to my personal requests.
02 Dec

D. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  12/02/2016
5
Dr Hartley is wonderful! He has a great bedside manner and I instantly felt at ease in his company. Dr Hartley is what you want in a doctor-he is kind, caring, easy to talk to and he listens to your concerns and responds with an honest informative no pressure attitude. Great experience!
02 Dec

J.W. Says:

Lyons, CO  |  12/02/2016
5
Dr. Hartley and his team of staff are awesome. When I was apprehensive about speaking out his nurse encouraged me to do so and ensured me that everything would be fine. She was right. Dr. Hartley is sympathetic and understanding while always remaining upbeat, encouraging and positive. It is a pleasure to go to the office.
01 Dec

S.A. Says:

Boulder  |  12/01/2016
5
Excellent service with competence, warmth, and caring
29 Nov

P.T. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  11/29/2016
5
Dr.hartley was referred to me by a Rotary member in boulder and was very professional. He is very easy to work with. I was able to bring in photos the day of surgery for him to look at. I have experienced no pain after and would confidentially say I would go back.
24 Nov

D.W. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  11/24/2016
5
Dr. Hartley is such a very kind and genuine person, I only wish I had met him earlier, before experiencing cosmetic surgery which didn't go at all well and spending 8 years trying to fix it. He was so sensitive to my issues and generous with his time, even bringing in Dr. Kuisle to consult regarding my previous surgery. I felt that they both empathized with how difficult it was to discuss the issues but they gently helped me to accept that more surgery is not the answer and that the way forward for me, would be some subtle non-invasive procedures to improve the appearance of skin and get my glow back. It finally gave me a sense of closure. Less is more to quote Dr. Hartley's words.
23 Nov

P. Says:

Erie, CO  |  11/23/2016
5
Dr. Hartley and his staff were wonderful from the first consult through the follow up appointments. Dr. Hartley was very consultative to ensure I would be happy with the outcome based on what I was wanting. All of the nurses and staff were always helpful and took my calls immediately. I'm so happy with my new breasts and would recommend Dr. Hartley to anyone looking to have a breast augmentation. Thank you Dr. Hartley and team!!
23 Nov

S. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  11/23/2016
5
Dr. Hartley was professional and able to go with the flow and personality of the patient. He thoroughly explained the proposed procedure and what makes their surgical facility unique. The doctor's medical assistant was personable and possessed excellent procedural knowledge. This was an impressive experience from the time I was greeted and signed in to the point of discussing the cost of services. I highly recommend this practice.
23 Nov

C.C. Says:

Louisville, CO  |  11/23/2016
5
He is the best! Dr. Hartley's honesty rates second to none when offering info regarding procedures and results. His injection skills are incredible; never have I experienced NO BRUISING - I'm a big fan
22 Nov

K.K. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  11/22/2016
5
Explanation of procedure and expected results reassuring. Explicit and timely prep work info. Surgery center intimate and oh so quiet to wake up to. Follow up care comforting. Staff all very sweet and accommodating. Dr. Hartley an artist. Thank you.
22 Nov

M.R. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  11/22/2016
5
Dr. Hartley, the anesthesiologist, and the nursing staff all provided outstanding care. This is an exceptional medical practice.
21 Nov

D.G. Says:

Broomfield, CO  |  11/21/2016
5
Thanks Dr. Hartley, for taking the time to completely discuss all my concerns. You're the best!!
19 Nov

K.L. Says:

Broomfield, CO  |  11/19/2016
5
Everyone is very friendly. Dr. Hartley is very kind and friendly.
19 Nov

L.L. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  11/19/2016
5
Dr. Hartley is always prompt and engaging. He has a keen eye for detail, and of course, he is always dressed so fresh + dapper.
18 Nov

L.F. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  11/18/2016
5
Win did an amazing job, and we are so thankful!
18 Nov

J.M. Says:

Boulder  |  11/18/2016
5
It is a beautiful and very professional office. We are lucky to have Dr. Hartley in Boulder!
18 Nov

M.C. Says:

Lafayette, CO  |  11/18/2016
5
Love Dr Hartley
18 Nov

M.R. Says:

Boulder  |  11/18/2016
5
He is always great!
17 Nov

C.C. Says:

Louisville, CO  |  11/17/2016
5
Totally appreciate and love the honesty; it's the most important thing; For me, even when I hear something I may not want to hear. HONEST assessment can't get enough praise and totally creates loyalty from me and for recommendations. Can't thank BPS enough
17 Nov

S.T. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  11/17/2016
5
Great personality and extremely knowledgeable. The entire office environment is very welcoming.
15 Nov

C.B. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  11/15/2016
5
?? Love the caring and attitude of the whole facility. Dr. Hartley is hands down the best!!
14 Nov

A.P. Says:

Gillette, WY  |  11/14/2016
5
Thanks to Dr.Hartley and his entire staff for great help!
12 Nov

T.H. Says:

Erie, CO  |  11/12/2016
5
I have had a great experience with them. Everyone was very helpful and kind.
10 Nov

L.P. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  11/10/2016
5
Dr Hartley is wonderful just love him and his office
10 Nov

N.D. Says:

Erie, CO  |  11/10/2016
5
Dr. Hartley, and his nurse, were both warm, genuine and comforting.
04 Nov

S.P. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  11/04/2016
5
It was a great experience. Dr. Hartley was funny and informative, making my daughter very comfortable with the entire experience.
04 Nov

H.R. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  11/04/2016
5
Friendly, Polite, Professional, Precise attention to my personal requests. It is clear that Dr. Hartley very much enjoys and is exceedingly gifted at his craft.
30 Oct

C.B. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  10/30/2016
5
I had surgery and the follow up care is remarkable!! I love this group and would reefer them to all the people I know!!
29 Oct

C.V. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  10/29/2016
5
Dr Hartley is great. He's very personable and professional. I'm always confident every treatment he does will turn out perfect.
27 Oct

J.C. Says:

Erie, CO  |  10/27/2016
5
Great experience
25 Oct

C.B. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  10/25/2016
5
I enjoy the professionalism of boulder plastic surgery, they are the best facility in boulder. Dr. Hartley has the best bedside manner and so does his staff!
24 Oct

C.M. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  10/24/2016
5
n/a
24 Oct

J.K. Says:

Nederland, CO  |  10/24/2016
5
Doctor Winfield Hartley is an extremely knowledgeable, warm and experienced physician. This is my first time going to him and getting Botox and he made me feel so at ease and he didn't try and sell me things I didn't need. His first priority is really making sure his patients feel so comfortable and secure in their own skin. I'm definitely going back and I highly recommend him!
22 Oct

M.W. Says:

Bozeman, MT  |  10/22/2016
5
Dr. Hartley is simply the BEST at creating a youthful, natural appearance with minimal amounts of Botox and filler. With Dr. Hartley's care you never run the risk of looking unnatural:) and Heidi, in skin care is so awesome, attentive and helpful in assisting with brilliant distinctions coupons and four seasons skincare products. Going for botox and skincare at Dr. Hartley's office is upbeat and fun, and you feel taken care of and renewed upon leaving!
21 Oct

J.(. Says:

Louisville, CO  |  10/21/2016
5
Dr. Hartley and his staff are wonderful. They make you feel like a queen. He has an artistic eye and is technically very savvy. Dr. Hartley listens to your concerns and genuinely wants you to be pleased with the outcome of the procedures performed. I was thrilled with my results and will be coming back for more in the future. Thank you Dr. Hartley for your wonderful care.
20 Oct

C.F. Says:

Niwot, CO  |  10/20/2016
5
So far so good! It's early in my mammoplasty process, but Dr Hartley and his assistants (especially Summer) have answered all questions, been warm and supportive, and the results are as promised. Thanks!
19 Oct

J.G. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  10/19/2016
5
Very friendly and takes his time when even busy.
19 Oct

N.O. Says:

Los Altos Hills, CA  |  10/19/2016
5
He's the best.
19 Oct

I.H. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  10/19/2016
4
The Star Rating... You guys almost got a 5-star rating, if it weren't for two things; keeping appointments on time and keeping personal chatting (by all staff, but particularly frontline ones) outside the waiting room's hearing range. I gave you a 4, but if 4.5 had been an option, that's what I would've gone with. Potential Areas of Improvement... **Appt times and tardiness on your end. I've had three appts/visits now with Boulder Plastic Surgery with none of them being on time. Yesterday, especially, was difficult, seeing as it was my first follow-up appt after a Bilateral Nipple Sparing Mastectomy performed 5 days prior. I've been battling awful nausea the past few days and to have to wait in the waiting room for 45 minutes past my scheduled appointment time was, to be polite, far from ideal. **Personal chatting between office staff To keep personal communications outside of the earshot range of the waiting room is not a super big deal, but would assuredly come across as being more professional if staff (especially front line) were to maybe whisper or go in the back to exchange somewhat lengthy personal communications. Bottom line is, that on most levels, y'all get 5 stars. I'm extremely pleased, overall, with Dr. Hartley, his assistants, and the office staff. To say that I'm "in good hands" with Boulder Plastic Surgery, would be more of an understatement than anything else. Thank you all. You guys are awesome! ~Irene (& Scott) Hesse p.s. The flowers y'all had waiting for me upon arrival of my first follow-up for the bilateral mastectomy were totally unexpected, gorgeous, uplifting, and quite "the added touch". Thank you so very much!
18 Oct

B.E. Says:

Golden, CO  |  10/18/2016
5
Excellent service and care!
18 Oct

A.P. Says:

Gillette, WY  |  10/18/2016
5
Awesome! Need I say more!??
18 Oct

G.B. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  10/18/2016
5
Dr. Hartley was wonderful working with my 4 year old. He and his staff really know how to work with kids and were also very professional. I am also amazed at the almost invisible scar line on my daughter's face and it's only been one week since she had her mole removed. Thanks!
18 Oct

J.M. Says:

Longmont  |  10/18/2016
5
Thoroughly explained the underlying reason for the issue I was having and what needed to be done to correct it. The entire staff here is always professional and caring.
17 Oct

K.W. Says:

Arvada, CO  |  10/17/2016
5
I've been so impressed with the caring nature of everyone in this office. They make you feel like part of the family. Truly an amazing Dr and staff. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a loving practice.
13 Oct

M.C. Says:

Lafayette, CO  |  10/13/2016
5
All of Dr Hartley's staff is so professional. Dr Hartley has a wonderful bedside manner and I'm so looking forward to my upcoming surgery.
11 Oct

K.W. Says:

Denver, CO  |  10/11/2016
5
I found Dr. Hartley to be really straightforward and honest. I inquired about filler for my face and instead of agreeing to the procedure, he told me that I would not be pleased with the results. He also spent a significant amount of time discussing the "tummy tuck" procedure I inquired about.
07 Oct

H.R. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  10/07/2016
5
Dr. Hartley always goes the extra mile to make his patients happy.
06 Oct

L.C. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  10/06/2016
5
Dr. Hartley seems great. I feel like he genuinely wants to help me correct some previous injections and address some other issues going on with my skin. Looking forward to working with him!
04 Oct

L.J. Says:

Thornton, CO  |  10/04/2016
5
The team makes you feel so comfortable.
03 Oct

E.M. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  10/03/2016
5
Dr Hartley is a gem! He and his staff are highly professional, talented, and a pleasure to know. The office staff and surgical services are the tops and I highly recommend them.
30 Sep

L.S. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  09/30/2016
5
All I can say about Dr. Hartley's work is 'why did I wait this long'.
30 Sep

J.C. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  09/30/2016
5
Dr. Hartley was amazingly fast, efficient, and caring. He made a rather unpleasant procedure as painless and effortless as possible.
30 Sep

A.K. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  09/30/2016
5
Dr Hartley listened to what I wanted and gave me great advice and insight, and did absolutely beautiful work, with care & artistry. I am very happy with how my Botox & filler came out and the whole experience was great.
29 Sep

K.F. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  09/29/2016
5
I've always had an exceptional experience with the staff & Dr. Hartley. I would never go anywhere else because all my treatments (breast augmentation, Botox, Halo laser treatment & breast cyst drainage) have been so successful! I always leave so satisfied & happy with my results. I continually recommended Boulder Plastic Surgery to all my friends and anyone seeking the highest quality services!
29 Sep

A.R. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  09/29/2016
5
As always--great experience
29 Sep

S.J. Says:

Boulder  |  09/29/2016
5
Great staff and wonderful doctor!
29 Sep

R.A. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  09/29/2016
5
I'm exceptionally pleased with my visit with Dr. Hartley, Dr. Kuisle and Heather, the professionals I've had appointments with and services from so far. They are extremely caring and right on top of getting the results we both want, regardless of what it takes. I appreciate the warm attitude of the office overall; EVERYONE is upbeat, friendly and caring; it is truly a refreshing experience!
28 Sep

L.J. Says:

Thornton, CO  |  09/28/2016
5
So glad I went with Dr. Hartley! He listened to exactly what I wanted and delivered. Very personable, looks you in the eye when speaking with you, confident, and doesn't rush you. Would reccomend him to anyone.
28 Sep

S.T. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  09/28/2016
5
Outstanding atmosphere and professionalism!!
28 Sep

K.K. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  09/28/2016
5
Friendly and efficient staff throughout the office. Very pleasant experience with no wait.
23 Sep

K.V. Says:

Niwot, CO  |  09/23/2016
5
Dr. Hartley is amazing!! He is very skilled and also very personable. He has an excellent rapport with his patients. I cannot say enough good things about his wonderful care.
23 Sep

L.P. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  09/23/2016
5
Love Dr Hartley Summer was great Great experience
23 Sep

C.B. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  09/23/2016
5
As always the staff and Dr. Hartley are spectacular
22 Sep

S.S. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  09/22/2016
5
Dr Hartley is kind, thoughtful and responsive. I have just started seeing him and am encouraged by his knowledge and ability to assess my situation.
22 Sep

T.O. Says:

Broomfield, CO  |  09/22/2016
5
Dr. Hartley and his surgical staff were amazing. Dr. Hartley has the best bedside manner. I had no doubt I was in good hands. My surgical nurse, Sandy took such great care of me. She didn't miss a beat. A big thank you to all of you.
20 Sep

P.F. Says:

Smithville, MO  |  09/20/2016
5
Great place and service, I will be back.
17 Sep

S.M. Says:

Louisville, CO  |  09/17/2016
5
Please forward me the quote and breakout of costs for my potential facelift. Thank you
16 Sep

A.H. Says:

Denver, CO  |  09/16/2016
5
Awesome experience! Staff professional and friendly. Loved Dr. Hartley
15 Sep

J.F. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  09/15/2016
5
Dr. Hartley is one-of-a-kind! I have had multiple procedures with him from breast augmentation to Botox and fillers. He is a skilled professional who I recommend to anyone seeking body and image enhancement. Dr. Hartley spends the time to listen to you and your desires and then provide you with all of the options and information necessary to make an educated decision. This coupled with his genuine demeanor and personalized care for every individual he sees makes for a worry-free procedure and recovery for his patients. I have been to other plastic surgeons for the same procedures and comparing Dr. Hartley with the playing field of these others that I have seen allows me to enthusiastically and strongly recommend Dr. Hartley to provide you care!
14 Sep

F.A. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  09/14/2016
5
I experienced a difficult accidental injury to my nose and cheek. Dr. Hartley and the team at Boulder Plastic Surgery were wonderfully caring and helped me through the whole process. I am incredibly grateful to everyone there for the attention and the support. I'm on the road to recovery thanks to their efforts.
11 Sep

J. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  09/11/2016
4
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff
10 Sep

J.B. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  09/10/2016
5
Arne office staff is always friendly and They are gray about keeping the appointment schedule. DR Hartley is always professionals and optimistic !
10 Sep

L.L. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  09/10/2016
5
Always great!
09 Sep

N.T. Says:

Louisville, CO  |  09/09/2016
5
I loved my experience at your facility. All of the staff with whom I had the pleasure of interacting with were extremely kind, comforting, competent, and attentive.
09 Sep

S.K. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  09/09/2016
5
Fantastic experience😊
09 Sep

A. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  09/09/2016
5
I always feel cared for by the staff and Dr. Hartley. Kind and caring people are what keep me coming back to Boulder plastic surgery! And, Dr Hartly is excellent!
08 Sep

S.G. Says:

Fort Collins, CO  |  09/08/2016
5
Great location, office, staff and experience. Dr. Hartley was personable, helpful, honest and knowledgable. Thank you for your help and I look forward to seeing you in a few months.
08 Sep

E.K. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  09/08/2016
5
Dr. Hartley is a gem, I feel so grateful to have him as my doctor.
01 Sep

D.M. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  09/01/2016
5
I was happy I was able to get a same day appointment for Botox (due to cancellations) until I received a email offering a $150 discount the very next day . I would have happily waited to take advantage of this offer and also would have appreciated the information being offered when I called for an appointment.
01 Sep

R.B. Says:

Denver, CO  |  09/01/2016
5
Dr. Hardley makes you feel like you are his most precious patient. His recommendations are thoughtful and within the scope of what I want done and I can afford. I am very satisfied with the services received and the refreshed look he created for me. Thanks. Rosita Bachmann
31 Aug

J.B. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  08/31/2016
5
Awesome service and I think Dr. Hartley is the best. He is the most caring, interactive and genuine person in the medical industry I know. Plus, he has great style and I love to see what he will be wearing the day I have my appointment!
30 Aug

E.A. Says:

Phoenix, AZ  |  08/30/2016
5
Entering a plastic surgery facility can be a little nerve wrecking for the first time, however, Dr. Hartley and his staff made me feel welcome! They were not only extremely professional, but they were kind and friendly. They made sure i was comfortable the entire time i was there... before, during, and after my procedure. I would not hesitate to recommend Boulder Plastic Surgery to my family and friends!
30 Aug

J.B. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  08/30/2016
5
DR Hartley makes you feel safe a beautiful. He is a true artist and a lovely human being.
30 Aug

S. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  08/30/2016
5
personalized service expert physician Personalities are so sweet and accommodating Thank you in my healing
28 Aug

K.F. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  08/28/2016
5
As usual, I had a fantastic experience with both the staff and the care from Dr. Hartley! I always feel that I'm given attentive and high quality service from all. Thank you!
26 Aug

J. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  08/26/2016
2
I was told when I checked out that my regular price (that I've been paying for years for my Botox) was wrong and would be upped by more than $100 for no reason. She said they'd been charging me wrong - which makes absolutely no sense. When I asked for clarification, I was made to feel like it was silly to ask anything about it. I still don't know what she was talking about and it's definitely left a bad taste in my mouth after so many wonderful years with Dr.Hartley.
26 Aug

N.M. Says:

Lafayette, CO  |  08/26/2016
5
This office is very well run. Efficient, on time and very friendly. Dr. Hartley is an expert and I felt very confident in his hands.
24 Aug

K.B. Says:

Broomfield, CO  |  08/24/2016
5
loved the office , Doctor and staff. Everyone was very professional and attentive.
20 Aug

S.B. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  08/20/2016
5
I received great care by Dr. Hartley and his knowledgeable staff.
19 Aug

K.V. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  08/19/2016
5
I have been a patient of Dr. Hartley's for nearly two years following a bike accident that left me with facial scarring. With his professional guidance he has been able to help minimize the permanent scars. He is always very pleasant and really listens to me and understands my needs. I value his professional advice and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a professional plastic surgeon.
19 Aug

M.S. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  08/19/2016
5
I was nervous going to my consultation. I was afraid of body shaming or judgement but everyone was so nice! I felt comfortable asking my questions and I didn't feel rushed at all.
19 Aug

K.W. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  08/19/2016
5
Great!
19 Aug

C.M. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  08/19/2016
5
This was the first time I met with Dr. Hartley. The receptionist was friendly and helpful. Dr. Hartley was personable, respectful, and informative. I definitely felt comfortable and welcomed by everyone. I look forward to working with Dr. Hartley.
19 Aug

J.R. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  08/19/2016
5
As always, experience was the best. Everyone was so kind, gentle and professional all rolled up in one. I always feel safe and well taken care. A deep thank you to all. Sincerely, Janet Root
18 Aug

K.L. Says:

Broomfield, CO  |  08/18/2016
5
Everybody is very nice and friendly. They always make you feel welcome.
18 Aug

D.D. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  08/18/2016
5
Just great. Dr Hartley and his team just rock!
15 Aug

M. Says:

Denver, CO  |  08/15/2016
5
Many thanks for seeing me so rapidly when I was experiencing pain.
12 Aug

J.C. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  08/12/2016
5
Worth the wait. I had way less bruising from fillers with Dr Hartly's injections. He numbed the injection area well so i didnt feel a thing, plus Dr. Hartley was abe to hold a very interesting conversation with me even though i could not use my tongue to form words! The staff was also very generous with ice packs! All around a pleasant experience!
11 Aug

A.F. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  08/11/2016
5
Amazing results
10 Aug

S. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  08/10/2016
5
Thanks for taking time with me and treating me as a human and not a schedule. It meant a lot to me.
07 Aug

L.D. Says:

Thornton, CO  |  08/07/2016
5
I have been with Dr. Hartley for a year now and he is a great surgeon! I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a plastic surgeon.
04 Aug

T.O. Says:

Broomfield, CO  |  08/04/2016
5
Dr. Hartley and his staff were so helpful and pleasant. I felt very comfortable with my decision to move forward with surgery.
04 Aug

C. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  08/04/2016
5
Dr. Hartley, Boulder Plastic Surgery staff, and the medical personnel of the Centura Surgical Center were great. I loved the professional, compassionate care with a touch of light-hearted humor!
03 Aug

A.F. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  08/03/2016
5
Dr Hartley is the best! My results are amazing.
29 Jul

D.D. Says:

Louisville, CO  |  07/29/2016
5
I had a great experience at Boulder Plastic Surgery. I had complete trust and confidence in Dr. Hartley's skills and recommendations, Carol was very patient with all the questions I had, and I felt they prepared me very well for the entire process, pre-op and post-op.
29 Jul

N.M. Says:

Lafayette, CO  |  07/29/2016
5
Very professional establishment. I felt like I would be in good hands here.
28 Jul

K.L. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  07/28/2016
5
Dr. Hartley and his nurse made me feel at ease and confident in their skills and process. From the warm, smiling welcome through the surgery and out the door, I felt comfortable and happy about my decision to visit Boulder Plastic Surgery.
28 Jul

D.(. Says:

Louisville, CO  |  07/28/2016
5
I have been working with the team at Boulder Plastic Surgery for nearly 10 years. My skin looks beautiful, healthy and ageless. When going for a treatment, I feel like I am visiting family. Thank you to all!
27 Jul

M.W. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  07/27/2016
5
Everyone and everything could not be nicer.
23 Jul

T.H. Says:

Broomfield, CO  |  07/23/2016
5
My experience with Boulder Plastic Surgery has been so positive that I just have to recommend them to anyone needing a plastic surgeon and or some filler or Botox! I am at the end of breast reconstruction and I am so grateful to Dr Hartley and his team!!! They did such a wonderful job of putting me back together! I am very happy with the results and I will continue to come back in the future!!! Super friendly staff and Dr Hartley is both personable and extremely skilled at what he does! My experience with them has been all positive in what was an extremely long and difficult time for me ( bilateral mastectomy/Breast Cancer)! Thank you so much Boulder Plastic Surgery and Dr Hartley!!!
22 Jul

C.R. Says:

Denver, CO  |  07/22/2016
5
Dr. Hartley and his staff we professional, friendly and focused. I enjoyed the ease of my consult and I am anxious and excited for my next steps.
21 Jul

S.S. Says:

Thornton, CO  |  07/21/2016
5
Dr. Hartley is awesome.
21 Jul

A. Says:

Boulder  |  07/21/2016
5
Dr Hartley is great, as always!
21 Jul

K.T. Says:

Fort Lupton  |  07/21/2016
5
I couldn't be happier! For the first time in my life, I have a waist. I also have a flat stomach now thanks to Dr Hartley. He makes me feel like I matter and his nurse Carol has been so kind. I would highly recommend Boulder Plastic Surgery to my friends. Thank you Dr Hartley, thank you Carol!
20 Jul

S.W. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  07/20/2016
5
Dr. Hartley was very personable, easy to talk to and thorough in his explanations.
07 Jul

P.B. Says:

Denver, CO  |  07/07/2016
5
Such a great experience, and SO HAPPY with my results!! Dr. Hartley is amazing, and has such a great staff! Thank You!
26 Jun

M.L. Says:

Fort Collins, CO  |  06/26/2016
5
My experience at Boulder Plastic Surgery was fantastic! From consult, to recovery everything was wonderful. Dr. Hartley and his staff are fabulous. I was terrified of the surgery and there was absolutely nothing to be scared of. I had rhinoplasty and breast augmentation done and I am so pleased with my results and pleased with the entire process. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again if I desired another procedure. I came from Fort Collins based on a recommendation from someone else and it was well worth the travel and increased price.
23 Jun

J.P. Says:

Erie, CO  |  06/23/2016
5
Professional, empathetic, knowledgeable, and supportive. I could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you for all you've done to improve my health and happiness.
22 Jun

L.F. Says:

Lafayette  |  06/22/2016
5
Every aspect of Dr. Hartley's team are a 10!!!
22 Jun

L.K. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  06/22/2016
5
If you can please email me a quote for the procedures discussed. Thank you.
22 Jun

B.B. Says:

Arvada, CO  |  06/22/2016
5
The BEST PLACE EVER! GREAT STAFF, ESPECIALLY DR HARTLEY
22 Jun

D.H. Says:

Broomfield, CO  |  06/22/2016
5
One week later - and already a freshly revived joyous new outlook on life! You are wonderful, Dr Hartley. Thank you to you and the entire staff.
20 Jun

T.L. Says:

Broomfield, CO  |  06/20/2016
5
I love the personality and caring that is reflected in all the staff. NO matter the situation, you know that you are in good hands.
15 Jun

K.B. Says:

Brighton  |  06/15/2016
5
I had radiesse injections into my cheeks. The procedure was done by the MD with little discomfort and gave my face the little extra lift it needed.
15 Jun

L.M. Says:

Brighton, CO  |  06/15/2016
5
Great visit follow up !! Everything is looking good
15 Jun

L.M. Says:

Brighton, CO  |  06/15/2016
5
We are super excited about the results on Lauren's new nose!!! Staff and Dr. Hartley never disappoint!!
09 Jun

A.R. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  06/09/2016
5
Dr Hartley is not only an amazing surgeon but he has an aesthetic sense in how he provides his treatments. Plus, who wouldn't love a doctor who ran the Bolder Boulder with his daughter wearing a tutu??!!
09 Jun

K.F. Says:

Boulder  |  06/09/2016
4
Super friendly staff, Dr. Hartley is very personable and professional; so far I am happy with the results of my Botox injections and will be back for more skin care.
08 Jun

S.M. Says:

Colorado Springs, CO  |  06/08/2016
5
Dr. Hartley is a-mazing!!! The stag is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I never feel weird or out of place when I go in for a check up. I'd recommend him and his staff for any medical needs.
05 Jun

A.F. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  06/05/2016
5
Amazing Dr. Amazing staff. Amazing results.
03 Jun

L.F. Says:

Lafayette  |  06/03/2016
5
My appointment was an emergent one, the first after years of scheduled appointments. Every member of the staff from the receptionist, to Dr. Harley's assistants, to every support person in that office ... I was supported with empathy, I was informed of what my situation was facing,and I was treated as the only person scheduled for the day, though they were booked solid. I love the Boulder Plastic Surgery Crew! They are superb in EVERY way!!
02 Jun

S.A. Says:

Boulder  |  06/02/2016
5
Great, helpful service. Warm, friendly atmosphere
27 May

R.D. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  05/27/2016
5
They care, they're friendly. Dr Hartley is amazing. The results stellar.
21 May

G.R. Says:

Boulder  |  05/21/2016
5
Always efficient and professional. All questions answered before I could ask!
19 May

J.B. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  05/19/2016
5
Follow up visit. I think this is the friendliest business in Boulder! You are all awesome.
18 May

J.B. Says:

Broomfield  |  05/18/2016
5
I am very pleased with the results.
18 May

R.R. Says:

Erie, CO  |  05/18/2016
5
Great
18 May

C.F. Says:

Fort Collins  |  05/18/2016
5
Dr Hartley completely exceeded my expectations. I was nervous about showing my body to a stranger. Dr Hartly put me completely at ease. His staff was amazing. Any reservations I had about proceeding are gone. The hope I now have for my future is a wonderful feeling. Thank you!
18 May

C.P. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  05/18/2016
4
Everyone was professional and well versed in their knowledge of procedures.
16 May

A.G. Says:

Louisville, CO  |  05/16/2016
5
Boulder Plastic Surgery is beyond compare! Before arriving, I must admit I was nervous! But after speaking with the lovely ladies at the front desk, that quickly changed. They immediately made me feel at ease and welcome. Dr. Hartley and his assistant, Carol, were absolutely amazing. My appointment was everything a patient could possibly want and more; not rushed, informative and leaving me feeling confident and excited! Thank you so very much Boulder Plastic Surgery!
14 May

S.A. Says:

Longmont  |  05/14/2016
5
My experience before my surgery and during my follow-up care was far beyond my expectations. Every aspect of my care was handled with professionalism and caring by Dr. Hartley and his staff. They explained everything that was going to happen surgically and answered all my questions and concerns. I feel that I received the best medical care possible, but I also feel that I was pampered throughout the whole process. I highly recommend Dr. Hartley and the Boulder Plastic Surgery Center.
13 May

J.M. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  05/13/2016
5
Great expirence! Everyone made me feel super comfortable.
13 May

L.O. Says:

Los Altos Hills, CA  |  05/13/2016
5
Win Hartley is worth the trip from California.
12 May

C.L. Says:

Boulder  |  05/12/2016
5
All good
12 May

J.D. Says:

Boulder  |  05/12/2016
5
I had thought about getting a breast augmentation for along time and was worried about the recovery and not looking natural. A friend went to Dr. Hartley and I was blown away with her results and decided to go for it myself. I can't believe how quickly I recovered and how amazing and natural my breasts look. I'm so glad I didn't wait any longer- I love my body now!
12 May

K.T. Says:

Fort Lupton  |  05/12/2016
5
So far I am impressed with everything. Ask me again after my procedure.
12 May

A.B. Says:

Helena, MT  |  05/12/2016
5
Professional, kind, conscientious, perfectionism....all there😘
06 May

K.C. Says:

Boulder  |  05/06/2016
5
The office is waiting area is modern and very pleasant and the staff is very kind and the docs are great
05 May

C.S. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  05/05/2016
5
Although I have wanted to get rid of some large pockets of fat in my Abdomen and stomach, flanks and inner thighs, I was a bit worried About my age (69 1/2) and about costs, and of course, the establish- ment where I'd have it done. I researched a few places in the Boulder area, and Boulder Plastic Surgery came up as the best, being very convenient and very reasonable. After 2 weeks, the results have been pretty phenomenal! Dr. Hartley Is not only an expert, but is also very friendly, very reassuring and Extremely competent as a surgeon. He has a great sense of humor and can detect anything out of the norm. I not only highly recommend Dr. Hartley for Abdominoplasty & Liposuction, and in my case will be returning in 6 months to get rid Of some unsightly fat on my arms and back !
04 May

J.D. Says:

Sanford  |  05/04/2016
5
All good.
01 May

L. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  05/01/2016
5
The waiting area is always comfy and appreciate the water bottle! The staff is friendly, accommodating and were very understanding to my unique needs. Of course, Dr Hartley is personable and has the bedside manners you want your surgeon to have. I am grateful to be receiving my care here, I would not want it any different!
30 Apr

L.M. Says:

Boulder  |  04/30/2016
5
The office is efficiently run, friendly, warm and welcoming. The video is a very informative tool that educates patients on the types of procedures, what is involved and about the recovery. This is very helpful.
30 Apr

J.D. Says:

Sanford  |  04/30/2016
5
Excellent
30 Apr

C.B. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  04/30/2016
5
As always the best experience
29 Apr

J.D. Says:

Sanford  |  04/29/2016
5
Excellent
29 Apr

A.S. Says:

Portland  |  04/29/2016
5
Outstanding staff and physician--efficient, experienced, informative, and prices were very reasonable. Doctor was great communicator and very skilled injector.
29 Apr

K.S. Says:

Castle Rock  |  04/29/2016
5
Having had a previous procedure done by Dr. Hartley, and being more than pleased with the outcome, his professional yet friendly manner, the friendliness of his office staff I was confident that he would a great job removing a large cyst from my forehead. I was in and out in just over an hour. No discomfort, all questioned answered with reassurance that I could anytime if I needed. Not only would I recommend to anyone but I will return of I need any other procedures done. His nurse, Carol, was very attentive and helpfull. Everyone there is great!
29 Apr

S.S. Says:

Thornton, CO  |  04/29/2016
5
Dr. Hartley and the staff are very caring, very professional.
27 Apr

L.F. Says:

Lafayette  |  04/27/2016
5
The Boulder Plastic surgery team is not only a collaboration of the brightest and Best, but are dedicated to sharing their cutting edge expertise with every patient seeking the best cosmetic outcomes, best staff support, and an individualized treatment plan that will honor and achieve the results patients seek. I have been a patient of Dr. Hartley for almost 8 years and he and his staff have conservatively and expertly guided me through several cosmetic procedures that have given me the subtle and desired results I had hoped for. Boulder Plastic Surgery Drs and staff are a 10!!
26 Apr

T.R. Says:

Castle Rock, CO  |  04/26/2016
4
Great but too rushed at the in office visits
24 Apr

H.F. Says:

Louisville  |  04/24/2016
5
Reception was well-organized and cordial. One of your staff, PA Carol, saw to it that I was treated promptly and Dr. Hartley performed professionally. Overall, a positive a positive experience.
21 Apr

J.B. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  04/21/2016
5
Consultation was excellent. Surgery experience , thanks to a very knowledgeable and tentative staff, was the best and with the follow up observation and care I knew I was in good hands! All medical facilities could take lessons from this group.
21 Apr

A.O. Says:

Broomfield, CO  |  04/21/2016
5
Great
15 Apr

M.L. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  04/15/2016
5
Just the best in Boulder... Extremely qualified, caring, and professional!!
14 Apr

K.O. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  04/14/2016
5
Dr. Hartley and his team we amazing and very friendly. I felt very comfortable asking any questions and not feeling judged. They have helped answered my prayers for a better quality of life.
14 Apr

R.C. Says:

Erie, CO  |  04/14/2016
5
I'm so relieved to have Dr Hartley's expertise and talent. The staff was awesome from the moment I checked in.
14 Apr

A.M. Says:

Loveland, CO  |  04/14/2016
5
Loved the staff and Dr. Hartley. Everyone took the time to answer all my questions and make sure I was comfortable.
14 Apr

B.M. Says:

Golden, CO  |  04/14/2016
5
Perfect and pleasant
13 Apr

A.F. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  04/13/2016
5
Wonderful results! Very friendly staff.
12 Apr

M. Says:

Boulder  |  04/12/2016
5
I feel very happy to have the opportunity to be a patient Dr. Winfield Hartley, He is a very professional and with high quality and human values. He is a very special doctor. I am survivor of breast cancer. Thank you Dr. hartley and all your staff at the Boulder Plastic Surgery.
12 Apr

E.E. Says:

Boulder  |  04/12/2016
4
The staff was very helpful, both professional and friendly. They also were very helpful in getting my husband set up with what he needed to help take care of me.
11 Apr

L. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  04/11/2016
5
Great. Thank you!
10 Apr

J.H. Says:

Broomfield, CO  |  04/10/2016
5
Great customer service and mindful, experienced consulting with techniques to preserve youthful and healthy skin.
09 Apr

A.S. Says:

Fort Collins  |  04/09/2016
5
I'm so happy with the results. Exactly what I wanted!
07 Apr

G.R. Says:

Boulder  |  04/07/2016
5
Total positive experience, from beginning to end!
07 Apr

A. Says:

Boulder  |  04/07/2016
5
Great experience and great results!!!
07 Apr

H.F. Says:

Louisville  |  04/07/2016
5
I was received quite professionally. I showed up for my appointment on time, but the doctor didn't see me for a half hour later. He was polite and understanding of my situation and explained what he proposed to do. He gave me confidence that all would be expertly handled.
05 Apr

A.S. Says:

Fort Collins  |  04/05/2016
5
All of the staff, at Boulder Plastic Surgery, are amazing. They're so caring, kind, and helpful. I would recommend anyone to them...and have already!! Thank you
01 Apr

K.S. Says:

Boulder  |  04/01/2016
5
The doctor as well as the staff were completely professional. The wait time was minimal and the communication was very clear. I would recommend this office to any of my friends and family.
31 Mar

S.S. Says:

Thornton, CO  |  03/31/2016
5
Dr. Hartley is absolutely wonderful. The staff are so friendly and courteous. Thank you!
31 Mar

A.L. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  03/31/2016
5
It's like hanging out with your friend.... as he cuts your ear lobes off
31 Mar

S.S. Says:

Evergreen, CO  |  03/31/2016
5
quick, relatively painless and always nice to feel accepted as I do with all staff
29 Mar

T.R. Says:

Castle Rock, CO  |  03/29/2016
4
Wonderful staff and surgeon. Very happy with the results so far. Still have a ways to go but i can see the future looking good once i have healed.
23 Mar

C.B. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  03/23/2016
5
Dr. Hartley is the most kind and caring person I know I would recommend him to anyone. As well as his staff they are awesome!!!
22 Mar

E.M. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  03/22/2016
5
I truly appreciate the manner in which Dr. Hartley approaches me as a patient. He is both very professional and down-to-earth, as is his staff. Boulder Plastic Surgery creates a welcoming environment where clinical safety is paramount, but in a comfortable and aesthetically pleasing manner.
20 Mar

T.M. Says:

Broomfield, CO  |  03/20/2016
4
Dr Hartley is a good surgeon
19 Mar

C.C. Says:

Louisville, CO  |  03/19/2016
5
Excellent rxperience
18 Mar

M.R. Says:

Boulder  |  03/18/2016
5
Excellent experience. Hartley is skilled and caring. Office staff efficient and personable.
16 Mar

S.S. Says:

Thornton, CO  |  03/16/2016
5
Dr. Hartley is absolutely the best!
16 Mar

S.F. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  03/16/2016
4
I will have to wait a couple weeks. There was some miscommunication between Elizabeth and myself when we discussed my botox and I think I got too many units. Ha. Only time will tell. I will check in in a couple weeks.
16 Mar

C. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  03/16/2016
5
Dr. Hartley and the Boulder Plastic Surgery staff were welcoming, professional, and informative.
13 Mar

A.B. Says:

Helena, MT  |  03/13/2016
5
Dr. Hartley and all of his staff are so competent, courteous, kind, and thoughtful. Having had double mastectomies for cancer I am towards the end of a long road to recovery. I am feeling confident and pleased with my appearance in as stress free and rewarding a process as possible provided by Boulder Plastic Surgery. They are doing a beautiful job and there is just not money or words enough to thank them.
12 Mar

E.H. Says:

Broomfield, CO  |  03/12/2016
5
The service at Boulder Plastic Surgery is top notch and the results are even better!
11 Mar

A.K. Says:

Denver, CO  |  03/11/2016
5
I am a 34-year-old mother of two who was always fairly small-chested but never seriously contemplated a breast augmentation. However, after two pregnancies and nursing two babies, I was extremely disappointed with the loss of volume in my breasts. I had two consultations with other surgeons which left me feeling very unsure about the process in general and made me question whether or not I really wanted to go through with an augmentation. Then, a friend of a friend told me about her amazing experience with Dr. Hartley. I decided to give it one last try and booked a consultation with him. Needless to say I left this consultation ready to book the procedure! Dr. Hartley and the entire staff at Boulder Plastic Surgery are welcoming, warm, assuring, and put my mind completely at ease. And, most importantly, my results are incredible! My before and after photos speak volumes to Dr. Hartley's remarkable talent and eye for perfection. I could not be happier with my new figure and am beyond grateful to have heard about Dr. Hartley and Boulder Plastic Surgery.
11 Mar

P.P. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  03/11/2016
5
Artists with advanced medical degrees!
09 Mar

W.Z. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  03/09/2016
5
Everyone was very professional and very kind. All my questions were answered ahead of time and the procedure went very smoothly.
09 Mar

P. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  03/09/2016
5
Dr. Hartley is great! I feel that he is always honest and straightforward with his assessment of a given situation, presents the options, and is respectful and supportive of my decision. And, the office staff are super nice and helpful.
09 Mar

H.M. Says:

Broomfield, CO  |  03/09/2016
5
... very good service as always....
09 Mar

H.M. Says:

Broomfield, CO  |  03/09/2016
5
...alway taken a very goood and profesional care of patient...
06 Mar

L. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  03/06/2016
5
ALWAYS fantastic attitudes and friendly front office staff! The waiting environment is comfy and I very much appreciate the water bottles in the waiting room!
05 Mar

L.W. Says:

Logan, UT  |  03/05/2016
5
Dr. Hartley is very kind and honest and his staff are all very friendly and helpful.
04 Mar

A.H. Says:

Johnstown  |  03/04/2016
2
No comment.
04 Mar

M.W. Says:

Bozeman, MT  |  03/04/2016
5
As always Dr. Hartley creates exactly what I want to maintain a youthful appearance with Botox and filler; and the staff at the front desk, and with Four Seasons skin care are so helpful in offering information about an optimal skin care maintenance regimen!
04 Mar

C.B. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  03/04/2016
5
Dr. Hartley and his staff are the best in the business they are such a caring friendly group of people . It's all about you and what you want and they meet all acspects of your needs and wants in all categories
04 Mar

L.Y. Says:

Denver  |  03/04/2016
5
The process was as quick and easy as possible. I enjoyed good conversation during the procedure and felt that the surgeon and nurse certainly cared for my well-being and comfort.
04 Mar

A. Says:

Bozeman, MT  |  03/04/2016
5
My daughter gave Dr. Hartley an excellent recommendation. At my appointment, Dr. Hartley was professional and kind. He cared about what I wanted and I am confident he will help me reach my goal.
03 Mar

D.R. Says:

Boulder  |  03/03/2016
5
i have been going to Dr. Hartley for over 10 yrs. and have always been extremely pleased with the results. I have told Dr. Hartley repeatedly, that I wouldn't trust anyone else with my face, but him. The staff is very friendly and well informed. I especially love Holly, Karen and Rachael.
29 Feb

G.O. Says:

Boulder  |  02/29/2016
5
Every single visit to BPS has been fantastic. Great experience, very professional and caring. I would highly recommend BPS to anyone.
28 Feb

W.S. Says:

Golden, CO  |  02/28/2016
5
Dr. Hartley has put me at ease at this very difficult time in my life. His bedside manner shows how much he cares for you and the treatment he is providing. I am so happy that I chose him as my Doctor. The staff as well, are caring and they make me feel so comfortable. Carol has been so kind at each of my visits and the hug she gave me this last visit meant a lot. I hope anyone going through a breast cancer journey finds their way to this caring office. I warmly thank you all.
26 Feb

N.D. Says:

Broomfield  |  02/26/2016
4
Friendly, efficient staff! Dr. Hartley is very personable and answered all my questions directly and honestly.
25 Feb

E.H. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  02/25/2016
5
Dr Hartley has a wonderful personality that makes you feel relaxed immediately. He took the time to answer my questions and I felt that I was in very capable hands from beginning to end. My procedure (chin lipo) went well, exactly as expected. It was quick and looks GREAT! I highly recommend Dr. Hartley if you are considering any cosmetic procedure.
24 Feb

A.L. Says:

Erie, CO  |  02/24/2016
5
Although apprehensive at first to have reconstruction surgery after my bilateral mastectomy, Dr. Hartley thoroughly explained the different stages of the procedures. He addressed all my concerns. Dr. Hartley as well as his staff and nurses were exceptional. Always friendly, accessible, and competent. My surgery was very successful without complications and recovery was much faster than I expected. I highly recommend Dr. Hartley at Boulder Plastic Surgery. He has proven to be a extremely skilled surgeon. Than you!
24 Feb

C.C. Says:

Louisville, CO  |  02/24/2016
5
I only visited once for consultation, but was very pleased with the entire staff and the time they took to answer my questions. I didn't feel rushed or pushed and I appreciated that. I will return to them for any procedure I decide to have.
21 Feb

A.S. Says:

Fort Collins  |  02/21/2016
5
All of the staff at Boulder Plastic Surgery is very helpful and super friendly. Dr. Hartley and his nurse made me feel very comfortable and answered all of my questions. I definitely recommend anyone to go to Boulder Plastic Surgery!
20 Feb

T.W. Says:

Longmont  |  02/20/2016
5
I was very pleased with my first visit to Boulder Plastic Surgery. I waited maybe one or two minutes before I was called back where I then watched a video about the surgery I was interested in, and then waited another five minutes for Dr. Hartley. He was very friendly, personable, and immediately put me at ease. I have decided to have a breast lift and reduction with Dr. Hartley and team based on my first visit. I am excited!
19 Feb

D.K. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  02/19/2016
5
As always, Dr. Hartley and staff professional and congenial. I trust them explicitly.
18 Feb

K.O. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  02/18/2016
5
Staff is extremely professional and Dr. Hartley is a kind Doctor that helps patience make the best possible decision.
13 Feb

E.C. Says:

Lafayette, CO  |  02/13/2016
5
I had an appointment for a consultation at Boulder Plastic Surgery and my experience was superb in every way. The office staff, the medical assistant Carol Bedell, and Dr. Hartley were all very personable, efficient, and very professional. Dr. Hartley made me feel at ease with my concerns, and he took the time to explain options for me to consider and his recommendations. Because I felt confident in his expertise I decided to make a follow-up appointment for some initial facial rejuvenation work to be done, and I'm looking forward to seeing the results.
12 Feb

K.F. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  02/12/2016
5
I've been coming to Boulder Plastic Surgery for years for Botox. Dr. Hartley and his staff are always wonderful. The appointments are timely and easy. I appreciate the great advice & care from Dr. Hartley who always puts me at ease. I've never had any issues with his Botox injections and am always so happy with my results. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
11 Feb

B.F. Says:

Boulder  |  02/11/2016
5
Very happy ,great experience. Very professional and friendly.
11 Feb

C.S. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  02/11/2016
5
I was very impressed by your facility and the ambience the staff displayed. Normally I'm a comparison shopper, but I was pleased enough with what Dr. Hartley offered and explained to definitely decide on your Plastic Surgery establishment. One thing that Dr. Hartley mentioned at the end of my visit was that he would (as per my request) send a breakdown of overall cost list/chart for the particular procedure I'm interested in. I would really appreciate getting this as I want to allocate the appropriate amount towards a very near future operation. Thanks !!
11 Feb

A.R. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  02/11/2016
5
Wonderful experience as always!
10 Feb

N.C. Says:

Louisville, CO  |  02/10/2016
5
Great experience
05 Feb

G.O. Says:

Boulder  |  02/05/2016
5
I was pleasantly surprised to find the facility and ALL employees very welcoming and professional. This is true customer service and care.
04 Feb

C.C. Says:

Westminster  |  02/04/2016
5
The staff is very friendly. They answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable.
01 Feb

J.H. Says:

Broomfield, CO  |  02/01/2016
5
Quick, Pain free, and effective treatments every time!
31 Jan

J.M. Says:

Boulder  |  01/31/2016
5
love you guys
30 Jan

K. Says:

Boulder  |  01/30/2016
4
The care that goes into surgery with Dr. Hartley and his staff is really reassuring. The staff seems to go the extra mile to explain everything so I am as prepared as possible for what happens next. Thanks for the great care!
27 Jan

J.S. Says:

Louisville  |  01/27/2016
5
Everyone was so welcoming and helpful!
27 Jan

A.B. Says:

Helena, MT  |  01/27/2016
4
Rachel and Carol were awesome!, as usual. The rest of the staff too were great. The pre-op nurse "let time get away" from her. We waited a while and then even after she got back from coffee she was not somehow real nice. Really this is it a huge deal at all. My friend was considerably more irritated then me. I guess my only request would be that she not be my surgical or PACU nurse for my surgery March 7. I feel bad writing this as you all have been so so wonderful and I am eternally grateful.
25 Jan

M.S. Says:

Cheyenne  |  01/25/2016
5
Dr. Win Hartey is the best! I had two procedures 8 years ago; body sculpting liposuction and a breast augmentation. The results were perfect. I went in again this past December for eye lid, brow and face lift surgery. I am 6 weeks out from the surgery and my results are just awesome. The practice has a terrific, caring and supportive staff that utilizes a “team approach.” They help patients every step of the way! I highly recommend Boulder Plastic Surgery and Winfield Hartley MD to anyone wanting to look as young and healthy as they feel!
25 Jan

S.N. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  01/25/2016
5
My visits with Dr. Hartley and his staff are consistently exception experiences. The conduct and demeanor of the staff makes for a relaxed, low stress interaction at the facility. The results of Dr. Hartley's precision work are amazing! Great job!
23 Jan

N.C. Says:

Louisville, CO  |  01/23/2016
5
Everything was great
23 Jan

A.F. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  01/23/2016
5
Always treated with respect.
21 Jan

A.M. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  01/21/2016
5
Dr. Hartley always has a great attitude and high level of care and concern. Also all the staff and nurses are very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend the office.
21 Jan

J.S. Says:

Longmont  |  01/21/2016
5
I had a very positive experience with my outpatient surgery yesterday. The staff and Dr. Hartley were great.
21 Jan

M.P. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  01/21/2016
5
Dr. Hartley and his team were both professional and thoughtful through every step of the way. Everyone was warm and treated me with respect, and I am very happy with the results from my surgery!
20 Jan

S.S. Says:

Thornton, CO  |  01/20/2016
5
Dr. Hartely is wonderful. He takes exceptional care of his patients. The staff are always helpful, kind and responsive.
15 Jan

A.S. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  01/15/2016
5
I couldn't be happier with the care I received at Boulder Plastic Surgery. I was pretty much in a daze when I was diagnosed with breast cancer at the age of 42. I spent a lot of time worrying about my treatment and zero time thinking about breast reconstruction after my double mastectomy. I attended my first appointment totally unprepared but it didn't matter. Dr. Maxhimer spent time explaining everything to me and helping me understand the timeline and choices I had ahead of me. He was patient and professional yet very friendly and I always felt completely at ease. All of the nurses were so upbeat and compassionate. They alleviated my worries by giving me information in a way that was comforting and understandable. I felt as though each of them was truly rooting for me during my recovery and at every check-in appointment after.
13 Jan

K.F. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  01/13/2016
5
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Hartley and his nurse! They made me feel completely comfortable and safe during my procedure, as well as when removing the stitches at the follow up appointment. I always feel like I'm in exceptional hands with Dr. Hartley and his entire staff!
13 Jan

K.M. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  01/13/2016
5
fantastic, i love dr hartley and i love carol his nurse. i received great care and i love the outcome. karen meyers
13 Jan

J.S. Says:

Loveland  |  01/13/2016
5
Friendly and professional staff. Awesome Dr. Hartley. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
13 Jan

R.S. Says:

Thornton  |  01/13/2016
5
We were so pleased with our experience at Boulder Plastic Surgery. Dr. Hartley was amazing, and his staff was so helpful and gracious.
13 Jan

R.L. Says:

Boulder  |  01/13/2016
5
So professional and knowledgeable. I won't go anywhere else.
12 Jan

A.B. Says:

Helena, MT  |  01/12/2016
5
You all are top notch, going all the way in courtesy, professionalism, and kindness. That's why I am so glad I decided to fly in for your services. Thank you!
12 Jan

J.M. Says:

 |  01/12/2016
5
very professional. The nurses answered all my questions. I felt re-assured .
12 Jan

B.S. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  01/12/2016
5
Very great service
09 Jan

D.S. Says:

Loveland, CO  |  01/09/2016
5
Knowledgeable, professional, friendly, understanding.
08 Jan

S.S. Says:

Broomfield, CO  |  01/08/2016
5
Doctor is always on time.
08 Jan

L.L. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  01/08/2016
5
Always the best experience. Dr. Hartley takes the time to listen to any concerns I have. I highly recommend Dr. Hartley to my friends.
08 Jan

C.P. Says:

Lafayette, CO  |  01/08/2016
5
Dr. Hartley took a messy situation and left me happy, healthy and looking better than ever. I'm extremely grateful to all the staff at Boulder Plastic Surgery for making my time with them so comfortable and as stress-free as possible.
08 Jan

K.M. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  01/08/2016
5
Excellent care.
07 Jan

M.M. Says:

Boulder  |  01/07/2016
5
I was so satisfied with my consultation that I would like to schedule my procedure this week. Thank you for your professional assistance.
07 Jan

L.L. Says:

Encinitas, CA  |  01/07/2016
5
At 32 years old, let alone ever in my life would I have imagined I would be diagnosed with breast cancer. After diagnosis you are faced with many big decisions and it's a mad rush to find the doctors that feel right for you. After calling around and discovering that most plastic surgeons do not even do breast reconstruction I came across Dr. Hartley. I was able to get into see him in a very timely manner and upon meeting him I felt a sense of calm and comfort. He offered me informed direction in the choices I was being faced with as far as lumpectomy vs. mastectomy and gave me peace of mind in believing the outcome of my surgery would be something to look forward to. Based on many combined factors I chose to have a double mastectomy. Throughout the 3 surgeries that it took to complete the process I felt as though I was never just Dr. Hartley's patient but more like family. No matter what type of procedure you are looking to get I highly recommend Dr. Hartley. He is a top quality doctor and goes above and beyond to make you feel truly cared for.
06 Jan

S.A. Says:

Boulder  |  01/06/2016
5
Staff is warm, wonderful, knowledgeable, and courteous. Dr. Hartley is a great physician. He listens, has great technique, and terrific outcomes.
06 Jan

G.F. Says:

Boulder  |  01/06/2016
5
I always have the best experience with Dr. Hartley.
06 Jan

J.S. Says:

Loveland  |  01/06/2016
5
Professional and caring staff. Results were top notch. Great experience overall.
05 Jan

K.K. Says:

Louisville, CO  |  01/05/2016
5
I always enjoy coming in for appointments as the staff is so helpful and I never have to wait to be seen.
01 Jan

A.F. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  01/01/2016
5
Love love love the services and staff!
31 Dec

D.A. Says:

Erie  |  12/31/2015
5
Dr. Hartley and his staff are professional, thoughtful and results oriented. Despite my health challenges and diffidult road to reconstruction, they always made me feel I was going to okay with an optimal outcome. And I appreciate the human and personal connection with Dr. Hartley and felt he understood my lifestyle and helped me to get back at it. Dr. Hartley = Thorough, caring, exceptional skills
30 Dec

K.M. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  12/30/2015
5
Top notch and nice to me all times. Very attentive. 😍
29 Dec

M.P. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  12/29/2015
5
Very sweet and caring staff! I felt comfortable the whole time, and was well taken care of.
22 Dec

R.D. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  12/22/2015
5
The entire experience at Boulder Plastic Surgery Center was excellent and the staff are wonderful. Dr. Hartley is personable, professional, comforting, and knowledgeable. I am very satisfied with my results. I highly recommend this facility and Dr. Hartley for cosmetic procedures! – RD
21 Dec

W.S. Says:

Estes Park, CO  |  12/21/2015
5
Dr Hartley is great-- I am pleased with the treatment I received.
20 Dec

M.L. Says:

Boulder  |  12/20/2015
5
Good followup, helpful comments, helpful staff and doctor...as usual...good service.
19 Dec

M.H. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  12/19/2015
5
I can't say enough about the staff and docs at Boulder Plastic Surgery. Especially my two OR nurses, Jane and Sandy. They made me laugh, were kind, and were always on top of making sure I was comfortable. Their breadth of knowledge is impressive! Now if I can just figure out a way to take them home with me... :-)
18 Dec

J.M. Says:

Boulder  |  12/18/2015
5
very professional, very friendly. I feel confident in their care.
18 Dec

J.S. Says:

Niwot, CO  |  12/18/2015
5
Everyone is always helpful and so nice! Dr. Hartley is extremely kind and professional.
18 Dec

A.L. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  12/18/2015
5
I have had fillers done with Dr. Hartley. As always, he is very fun and upbeat. He does a great job with the fillers and with listening to my specific needs and customizing the fillers to meet those needs. I always look great and enjoy my time there.
17 Dec

B.L. Says:

Boulder  |  12/17/2015
5
Just here from NY I wanted to meet Dr. Hartley. He walked in and already new my story. Made me feel like an old friend. Hope to never need him for anything but glad to call him one of my docs.
16 Dec

M.H. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  12/16/2015
5
Dr. Hartley is the best plastic surgeon! Professional, caring, and very experienced. I would never dream of going anywhere else than Boulder plastic surgery.
16 Dec

S.E. Says:

Chanhassen, MN  |  12/16/2015
4
Appointment was great but never got an email with the surgery estimate. Please make sure someone sends that. Thank you. Sheryl
14 Dec

S.S. Says:

Broomfield, CO  |  12/14/2015
5
Wonderful facility, kind and welcoming office staff and Dr. Hartley is fantastic. Dr. Hartley did my reconstruction after my bi-lateral mastectomy. I couldn't be happier with the results and it made all the difference to have this group to travel this journey with. Highly recommend!!
12 Dec

K.M. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  12/12/2015
5
I am happy with the way I have been treated. Thanks - I need a lot of pampering. This hurts and is uncomfortable. You guys - so far have been great. Keep up the good work. Karen
12 Dec

A.F. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  12/12/2015
5
Dr. Hartley and the staff are always so respectful and pleasant.
12 Dec

C.M. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  12/12/2015
5
Dr. Hartley was highly recommended by my surgeon who did a biopsy on my breast. I immediately felt comfortable and reassured that I was in good hands when I met Dr. Hartley. He has a very nice and warm personality underlined by his professional confidence. Dr. Hartley listened to all of my concerns, educated me on all the aspects of the procedure, and helped me get over my anxiety about the surgery. At every moment, from the first consult, throughout the surgery, and during post-op I felt very well taken care of. I always felt that I matter as a person and that everyone in this office is concerned with my well-being. The outcome of my surgery is proof of the excellent surgical skills of Dr. Hartley! I never thought that such great symmetry is even possible after a breast reduction. I highly recommend Dr. Hartley and Boulder plastic surgery if you want to be taken care of by an excellent, highly proficient, and caring surgeon in a well run professional clinic.
11 Dec

C.L. Says:

Wheat Ridge, CO  |  12/11/2015
5
Dr Hartley always spends as much time as you have questions. What a treat to have a doctor who wants to assure your needs are taken care of.
10 Dec

M.L. Says:

Boulder  |  12/10/2015
5
The staff and the doctor were superb, warm, welcoming and very professional. My procedure was handled easily and efficiently. I highly recommend this practice! I'll be going back from time to time for other procedures.
09 Dec

M.S. Says:

Cheyenne  |  12/09/2015
5
Wonderful appointment this week at Boulder Plastic Surgery. The friendly, caring service and professionalism of the team is awesome. I had a couple of procedures done eight years ago and could not ask for better results. I am back for another. A repeat customer says it all!
07 Dec

R.M. Says:

Longmpont, CO  |  12/07/2015
5
Always a very loving experience
05 Dec

M.W. Says:

Bozeman, MT  |  12/05/2015
5
Dr. Hartley has the rare combination of being a highly skilled surgeon and also an attentive / empathic listener who hears your concerns / needs and puts you at ease while he creates the natural looking youthful appearance you desire. He is awesome.
04 Dec

K.B. Says:

Boulder  |  12/04/2015
5
I am grateful for all of you. To feel safe in your very capable care is priceless. Thank you.
03 Dec

G.G. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  12/03/2015
5
It's been said a doctor either technically very good or has great bedside manner. Dr Hartley is one of those rare doctors that excels in both. He and his staff are awesome and stand by their work. They receive my highest recommendation.
03 Dec

D.P. Says:

Cheyenne  |  12/03/2015
5
I was nervous for my visit. I was received in a friendly manner. Everyone seemed friendly and welcoming. Dr. Hartley is great. I hope to see him again.
02 Dec

R.C. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  12/02/2015
5
The entire experience from the very first consultation was amazing. I checked with a few other docs and this was by far the best. Their procedures include precare for a few weeks and after care. Everyone is so kind and really helpful. I felt cared for by everyone.
01 Dec

R. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  12/01/2015
5
I wish I had done this years ago! My formerly small and uneven in size breasts are now works of art. I am not quite two weeks out from surgery, and I look and feel great. Dr. Hartley is a master, and both he and his staff are very helpful and caring. I could not be more pleased.
01 Dec

J.E. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  12/01/2015
5
Seven days post procedure. I have no c/o; have been treated well with pre and post op information provided.
01 Dec

K.S. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  12/01/2015
5
Everyone has been great at BPS. I never rushed and my process from start to finish took several months. They weren't pushy and too persuasive. I had a great experience and would definitely recommend this practice.
26 Nov

N.L. Says:

Strongsville, OH  |  11/26/2015
5
I live in Ohio and I come back to see Dr Hartley for all my surgeries. I love the office staff and Dr Hartley.
25 Nov

A.T. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  11/25/2015
5
Dr Hartley is always knowledgeable and friendly! Always a great experience and I'm referring all my friends of course. Thanks
24 Nov

F.A. Says:

Aurora, CO  |  11/24/2015
5
Dr. Hartley and his staff have CHANGED MY LIFE! They are professional and perfectionists at everything they do! Not only do I TRUST BPS. They have become like family to me! Thank you Dr. Hartley and Team for making me smile every single day!
23 Nov

M.S. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  11/23/2015
5
Dr. Hartley is a consummate professional. Experience and knowledge really shows as he interacts with the patient while recommending a solution to improve your appearance.
21 Nov

C.L. Says:

Wheat Ridge, CO  |  11/21/2015
5
I was well informed and we'll taken care of. Surgery isn't easy but when you trust your care givers it makes all the difference in the world.
21 Nov

J.R. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  11/21/2015
5
The entire staff at Boulder Plastic Surgery Center are exemplary. Every visit has been filled with knowledgeable, competent and caring people. I am blessed to have found Dr. Hartley to help me through a most difficult time in my life. Every time I see him I am left feeling healed and even uplifted. I thank all of you. Sincerely Janet Root
20 Nov

T.U. Says:

Aurora, CO  |  11/20/2015
5
Beyond professional and caring.
19 Nov

R.R. Says:

Erie, CO  |  11/19/2015
5
Great expirience. The facility was very clean and sterile. I was pretty much the only patient in that day. I had a nurse with me at all times. I felt very taken care of and educated on my care. I Couldn't have had a better surgery expirience. However, at my first post op I feel like the nurses could have been a little nicer. I had a breast reduction and it was a lot to adjust to the first time you see your boobs as a lot smaller. They did a good job getting the stitches, staples, and drains out. Glad they did that quickly. I will definitely go back.
19 Nov

J. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  11/19/2015
5
Carrie is ALWAYS great! So caring and gentle!
15 Nov

R.M. Says:

Westminster, CO  |  11/15/2015
5
Great staff!!
14 Nov

M.C. Says:

Hudson, CO  |  11/14/2015
5
Unfortunately I've had to have several surgeries, but you place was the best! I loved how you all took your time and didn't rush me through. It was a great experience and I would highly recommend you!
13 Nov

D.K. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  11/13/2015
5
Dr. Hartley and his staff always make you feel welcome and special.
13 Nov

M.L. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  11/13/2015
5
I always feel that I am treated with dignity and respect by all there... notably Dr. Hartley and Rachel. My thanks!!
13 Nov

J.L. Says:

Long Valley, NJ  |  11/13/2015
5
Very accommodating and nice staff
12 Nov

C.S. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  11/12/2015
5
Perfect from the beginning to the end
12 Nov

E.P. Says:

Superior, CO  |  11/12/2015
5
We were very pleased with the staff at Boulder Plastic Surgery from the front office staff, to the doctor and ultimately the billing representative.
12 Nov

K.F. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  11/12/2015
5
My daughter had a deep cut on her face-a friend Aimee Day made a phone call- we were seen quickly- The best!
12 Nov

T.S. Says:

Lyons, CO  |  11/12/2015
5
I have been coming to Boulder Plastic Surgery for 2 1/2 years for breast reconstruction following a bilateral mastectomy. I have received the best care possible from Dr. Hartley and his fabulous nurse, Rachel. I am very happy with the results of my procedures and so glad I chose to come here.
12 Nov

T.M. Says:

Broomfield, CO  |  11/12/2015
5
Everyone at the office is so kind and courteous every time I come in. They are completely attentive to each of my needs and seem to anticipate my questions which are answered thoroughly. When I was anxious, they calmed my fears and were sure to inform me what to expect during each step of my treatment. And how often do you get flowers from your surgeon/staff after surgery??? Nice touch! They have made a very difficult situation much easier to handle... Thank you!
11 Nov

K.Q. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  11/11/2015
5
Dr. Hartley takes the time to listen to concerns and questions.
11 Nov

L.P. Says:

Broomfield, CO  |  11/11/2015
5
Every person I came in contact with, from the moment I walked in the door until the time I left, was helpful, personable, informative, kind and supportive. I look forward to a continuing relationship.
08 Nov

L.M. Says:

Brighton, CO  |  11/08/2015
5
As always the staff is friendly and efficient!
06 Nov

A.F. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  11/06/2015
5
The staff were all pleasant and professional. Dr Hartley made me comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. I am confident that he will be able to help me.
05 Nov

L.M. Says:

superior, CO  |  11/05/2015
5
Lovely staff and office.
05 Nov

T.B. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  11/05/2015
3
Mess up with scheduling caused me to waste a trip to the clinic.
05 Nov

K.L. Says:

Lyons, CO  |  11/05/2015
5
Seen by Dr. Hartley at time scheduled. All staff very friendly and helpful.
05 Nov

A.S. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  11/05/2015
5
My nurses Sandy and Lindy were fantastic. They took such great care of me before and after my surgery. You can tell everyone here truly enjoys their job and what they do. Dr. Hartley took the time to discuss my procedure with me in depth to ease any nerves. I'm very pleased with my results and I'm only a week post op!
01 Nov

B.H. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  11/01/2015
5
Staff is wonderful and results were terrific.
31 Oct

K.R. Says:

Thornton, CO  |  10/31/2015
5
Staff was great!! Dr. Hartley was honest and very helpful.
31 Oct

S.L. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  10/31/2015
5
Everyone
28 Oct

P.F. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  10/28/2015
5
On time, friendly, attentive and business gets done without losing the personal touch.
27 Oct

C.E. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  10/27/2015
5
Dr. Hartley Rocks. He spent time with me and I love his placement of botox! He is down to earth and i didn't feel rushed. The gal who brought me back to the waiting room did not give me eye contact and didn't ask me how I was doing. That wasn't good. I thought Dr. Hartley would want to know that. Your new offices are beautiful and Dr. Hartley is AMAZING!!!
24 Oct

V.S. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  10/24/2015
5
:)
22 Oct

T.H. Says:

Broomfield, CO  |  10/22/2015
5
I love you guys! Everyone is so nice and very Knowledgable! I feel so good about my surgery And reconstruction results! It has all gone far More smooth and my results are better than I expected. And I'm not even done yet... So it will only get better! I feel so confident in your care!
22 Oct

C.L. Says:

Wheat Ridge, CO  |  10/22/2015
5
Priofessional, comfortable and skilled. I am looking forward to partnering with the doctors and staff.
18 Oct

A.T. Says:

Steamboat Springs, CO  |  10/18/2015
5
I really appreciate working with Dr. Hartley. He is a highly skilled surgeon with a friendly and easygoing bedside manner. During this postsurgical period, Dr. Hartley has been remarkably responsive when I call with questions. Not all surgeons are as accessible as Dr. Hartley and I find this extremely reassuring considering I live several hours from Boulder.
16 Oct

P.G. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  10/16/2015
5
Although the reason for my visit was a minor issue, the staff was friendly, the office is clean and the doctor understanding.
15 Oct

A.L. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  10/15/2015
5
Great doctor and great nurses! Very comfortable experience
14 Oct

A.R. Says:

Louisville, CO  |  10/14/2015
5
Perfect experience... The Doctor was on time and very professional.
12 Oct

J.W. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  10/12/2015
5
Everyone is so nice and supportive! I felt so taken care of by each and everyone of the staff.
10 Oct

S.S. Says:

Castle Rock, CO  |  10/10/2015
5
They were amazing with my son.
10 Oct

R.K. Says:

Castle Rock, CO  |  10/10/2015
5
Dr. Hartely and his staff are personable and professional. They treat patients as people while doing an excellent job of providing knowledgeable service.
08 Oct

M.M. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  10/08/2015
5
U
08 Oct

D.B. Says:

Berthoud, CO  |  10/08/2015
5
I am so happy with my mommy makeover. I can't believe what a difference it has made in my life already and what a great job Dr. Hartley and his staff did. Everyone is so friendly and makes me so comfortable and welcome when I visit the office. The personal touches that you guys give to everything, like the flowers, really makes you special. I have recommended your office to all of my friends who are considering surgeries. You are the best!
06 Oct

J.T. Says:

Erie, CO  |  10/06/2015
5
I am a registered nurse and have worked all levels of nursing. I am very critical when i am personally involved in health care. I expect it to be Perfect at all levels! From my first appointment with Dr Hartley, to the pre op visit at the Avista surgical center, to the procedure day, (pre and post op)to my recovery: ALL WAS PERFECT. Nursing staff were great,and everything was explained to me in understandable detail at all levels. Heck, the IV at Avista was even inserted with a xylocaine (minuscule needle) anesthetic so I never felt the insertion into my dehydrated viens!(Thank you Jane, those little extras ARE memorable) Dr Hartley did such a perfect job with the breast reduction procedure, that my post op recovery was a snap!.I only took pain med ONCE, and had minimal bruising, drainage and swelling. I would recommend this surgery to anyone who has ever thought they might want to have it done. OMG why didn't I do it sooner?? (I will be 73 next year!) I now stand straighter, don't have to hold onto a wall when I put pants on, have no more back/neck pain, AND will soon be in some very cute clothes!!YAY Thanks Dr Hartley!!!!
02 Oct

T.H. Says:

Broomfield, CO  |  10/02/2015
5
You guys are awesome! I'm very happy with My reconstruction is going good!
02 Oct

K.D. Says:

Lakewood, CO  |  10/02/2015
5
Thank you
02 Oct

M.V. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  10/02/2015
5
Unlike some other plastic surgery offices where I've been a patient, I've never felt any pressure to buy into any procedures at Boulder Plastice Surgery. They do not do any sales jobs there. The practice seems to be dedicated to doing work which is natural in appearance-and only at the patient's initiative. Also, they seem to stay on schedule and have never kept me waiting.
01 Oct

K.S. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  10/01/2015
5
Dr. Hartley and his staff are always very nice and welcoming when I go in! They make me feel at ease and comfortable at every visit.
01 Oct

A. Says:

Boulder  |  10/01/2015
5
Dr. Hartley does a fantastic job! I'd recommend him and will continue to come back for any future needs.
01 Oct

L. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  10/01/2015
5
Excellent
30 Sep

K.L. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  09/30/2015
5
Great doctors and staff!
30 Sep

J. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  09/30/2015
4
Excellent service, friendly staff, beautiful offices
30 Sep

A.R. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  09/30/2015
5
Dr Hartley is just the best. Great medical skills and wonderful aesthetic judgement. He is an "above and beyond" surgeon.
30 Sep

D.B. Says:

Berthoud, CO  |  09/30/2015
5
Everything has been wonderful. I'm very pleases with the results and the staff has been very kind and helpful. Thanks for everything.
26 Sep

K.D. Says:

Lakewood, CO  |  09/26/2015
5
Everything was very well explained and my experience was perfect.
26 Sep

P. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  09/26/2015
5
The office was clean, the team including the Doctor were professional and nice.
26 Sep

C.P. Says:

Lafayette, CO  |  09/26/2015
5
I had 25 year old silicone implants and one ruptured suddenly. The staff at Boulder Plastic Surgery were incredibly helpful in getting me in quickly to see Dr. Hartley and the surgery was scheduled very quickly since I was so concerned. Everyone was wonderful to work with and answered all my questions, and many phone calls, to make sure I understood everything about the surgery and the recovery. They provided high-quality vitamins with specific instructions to aid in the healing process and were very clear with what I should expect, watch for and avoid doing. When I had a question a couple days after surgery, I was able to reach the on-call doctor in the evening within minutes and had my questions answered clearly. I am only a few weeks post-surgery but I am thrilled with the results so far.
24 Sep

B.F. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  09/24/2015
5
Very pleased with the service.
23 Sep

J.D. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  09/23/2015
5
Wonderful office. Friendly and extremely professional staff, from the front desk to the physicians. I had a very positive experience.
23 Sep

R.D. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  09/23/2015
5
Very friendly and professional staff.
19 Sep

G.S. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  09/19/2015
5
Best around!!!
19 Sep

K.S. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  09/19/2015
5
I have absolutly nothing bad to say. Everyone was friendly and happy to see how I was doing. I always feel welcome and comfortable. Best experiance!
19 Sep

J.J. Says:

Broomfield, CO  |  09/19/2015
5
Thank you for kindness shown
18 Sep

K.A. Says:

Arvada, CO  |  09/18/2015
5
Was brought back to a waiting room quickly. When Dr. Hartley was running late he apologized which was not necessary but was very considerate!
17 Sep

J.G. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  09/17/2015
5
Great service and welcoming atmosphere.
17 Sep

M.M. Says:

Lafayette, CO  |  09/17/2015
5
Timely and friendly service!
17 Sep

A.C. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  09/17/2015
5
my experience was excellent. I was explained everything perfectly and I was made comfortable during the whole visit. I already feel very grateful for having Dr. Hartley as my doctor for my procedure.
17 Sep

D.B. Says:

Berthoud, CO  |  09/17/2015
5
Very efficient and friendly.
16 Sep

J.K. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  09/16/2015
5
Very positive experience! Thank you.
12 Sep

L.K. Says:

Westminster, CO  |  09/12/2015
5
Dr. Hartley & his Staff are wonderful!!! So caring & very attention to detail about patients concerns & well-being.
09 Sep

C. Says:

Denver, CO  |  09/09/2015
5
Im so happy with my results...my friends think I look great and I got carded at the restaurant tonight!! Wow! Ihavent been carded in yrs..thks everyone from Boulder Plastic Surgery...especially Dr Winfield Hartley...he's phenomenal...
09 Sep

D.M. Says:

Arvada, CO  |  09/09/2015
5
As usual I was treated with sensitive care and great compassion. Dr. Hartley has been without exception patient, thorough and so very kind. The entire process was frightening from the beginning - breast cancer, a double mastectomy, reconstruction - and I've felt valued and well cared for, from the minute I stepped through the door for my initial consultation through my most recent follow-up over a year later.
08 Sep

L.T. Says:

Thornton, CO  |  09/08/2015
5
I have had nothing but a great experience every time I have gone into Boulder Plastic Surgery. Lynda (my nurse) was fantastic and Rachel is wonderful to work with. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing a plastic surgeon.
07 Sep

K.D. Says:

Lakewood, CO  |  09/07/2015
5
My experience was very thorough and professional. I feel very happy and comfortable with my decision and recovery.
06 Sep

M.H. Says:

Black Hawk, CO  |  09/06/2015
5
Staff is always very friendly and professional. Have always had a very pleasant visit!
05 Sep

D.Z. Says:

Westminster, CO  |  09/05/2015
5
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly staff and doctor. Made me feel at ease about the surgery I was inquiring about.(Breast reduction/lift). Not nearly as embarrassing as I was afraid it might be. I appreciate that.
04 Sep

P.F. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  09/04/2015
5
I find the staff, from the welcoming RNs to anesthesiologist, doctor, surgical "right hand man" and follow up RNs to be unfailingly kind, informative and supportive. They calmed my anxieties (unbeknownst to them) and made it all easy. Thank you.
04 Sep

E.E. Says:

Erie, CO  |  09/04/2015
5
This office is always running on time, the staff is cheerful, and the care is top notch. Thanks so much!
04 Sep

A.K. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  09/04/2015
5
I'm extremely pleased with my reconstruction. Dr. Hartley is a skilled surgeon who listened to my requests and produced an excellent result. Thank you!
04 Sep

L.C. Says:

Longmont, CO  |  09/04/2015
5
The office is always friendly and accommodating, whether I'm going for laser at IV Seasons, or seeing Dr. Hartley for Botox and Juvederm. The staff make me feel as though I'm visiting friends, not having procedures done. My face looks great. In fact, the last time I flew with my daughter, the security screener thought I was her sister! Thanks, IV Seasons and Dr. Hartley.
03 Sep

A.P. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  09/03/2015
5
Dr Hartley is very patient with me. Post surgery has been a cycle of ups and downs and he is helping me keep perspective.
03 Sep

B.T. Says:

Nederland, CO  |  09/03/2015
5
So far, so good! Procedure went very smoothly and didn't even need pain meds. I was petrified about the procedure and was so pleasantly surprised. Sandy, recovery nurse, was an angel.
02 Sep

H.N. Says:

Platteville, CO  |  09/02/2015
5
My situation is less than desirable. Breast cancer has overwhelmed my life for a second time. Dr. Hartley was my surgeon 5 years ago and I am so glad to have him as my surgeon again. Even though the circumstance is awful, my family and I are very grateful to have him on our side once again!
02 Sep

L.T. Says:

Berthoud, CO  |  09/02/2015
5
Dr Hartley is great and so is his staff.
02 Sep

J.M. Says:

Boulder, CO  |  09/02/2015
5
Dr. Hartley always does superior work!!
02 Sep

J.T. Says:

Erie, CO  |  09/02/2015
5
great group of all of the folks i came in contact withpeople very impressed with the doctor!!