Adam Hamawy

Princeton, NJ (USA)

P.C. | Allentown NJ | 05/26/2017

Wonderful experience, love Dr. Hamawy and staff. I felt very comfortable with his guidance and advi
Read More...

  • Dermal Fillers
  • CoolSculpting
  • and 61 more procedures
4.79/5

(Based on 137 Reviews)

106 Stanhope Street,
Princeton, NJ 08540

Adam Hamawy
137 Reviews for Adam Hamawy

4.79/5 (Based on 137 Reviews)
26 May

P.C. Says:

Allentown, NJ  |  05/26/2017
5
Wonderful experience, love Dr. Hamawy and staff. I felt very comfortable with his guidance and advice. I ended up having ultherapy with a filler and am very pleased with results. I'm looking forward to having more non invasive procedures performed for a few more years until it's time for the big lift! And, of course, will be using Dr. Hamawy for that as well.
25 May

R.M. Says:

East Brunswick, NJ  |  05/25/2017
5
Very warm and courteous staff. No wait time and very prompt and genuine service.
24 May

H.B. Says:

Jersey City, NJ  |  05/24/2017
5
Great doctor and staff. Amazing office
24 May

D.M. Says:

Monroe, NJ  |  05/24/2017
5
Very friendly and professional.
24 May

N.E. Says:

Trenton  |  05/24/2017
1
Was a very bad experience. I had called many times and sent several e-mails at different times to get all my questions answered regarding their policies, payments, soonest I could get surgery due to work, the procedure itself, etc. Several of my questions were time sensitive and could not all be saved to ask at an appointment. For this, Jodi who I believe is the manager, told me, "You need to stop calling every 10 minutes. We can't help you and pick a surgery date if you keep calling." I explained I was in the middle of about to apply for credit cards if a certain date would work out for surgery (And I also did not want to lose an earliest possible date), especially before my new job begins. She did not care what my needs were whatsoever and was very rude without apology. Later on, I told her Camielle was wonderful and so helpful. Jodi remarked, ya patients really do take too much advantage of her. I replied, "I do not mean to take advantage of her, but just to get all my questions answered and figured out". I wish all of the staff there were as helpful and professional. Very disgraceful their manager is allowed to behave in this manner. I do not feel comfortable or safe in going back.
24 May

R.C. Says:

Florence, NJ  |  05/24/2017
4
The consultation was very informative. Dr. Hamawy was very patient and answered all my questions. I'd looked forwarded to seeing my before and after 3D pictures but my photos was not available by the time I left the office. Overall, my experience was great!
24 May

C.S. Says:

Lawrenceville, NJ  |  05/24/2017
5
As soon as I walked through the door, your office was very welcoming to me. Everyone was very professional and explained everything to me that I could understand, as did Dr. Hamawy. I will totally recommend your practice in the future.
19 May

R.M. Says:

Hamilton, NJ  |  05/19/2017
5
Very good experience! Personable, friendly atmosphere from the moment I arrived!
17 May

J.R. Says:

Monroe, NJ  |  05/17/2017
5
Good experience.
15 May

F.N. Says:

Williamstown, NJ  |  05/15/2017
5
vERY nice
14 May

A.R. Says:

Florham Park, NJ  |  05/14/2017
5
Everyone is kind, courteous and efficient.
13 May

A.O. Says:

Brooklyn, NY  |  05/13/2017
5
Wonderful experience! The whole staff is so professional, friendly and welcoming
12 May

D.C. Says:

Totowa, NJ  |  05/12/2017
5
I did not have to wait long at all before my appointment. Everyone in the office took the time to answer all of my questions. I have only had an initial evaluation thus far, so I can not comment about the treatments.
06 May

R.S. Says:

Hamilton, NJ  |  05/06/2017
5
It is always a beautiful experience to visit Princeton Plastic Surgery. Me personal adore the whole staff from the girl at the desk to the doctor. Always an excellent customer service and cordiality.
06 May

L.S. Says:

Elizabeth, NJ  |  05/06/2017
5
I felt very comfortable and satisfied with how detailed everything was explained to my husband & I. The 3D imaging helped to decide.
04 May

D.H. Says:

Monmouth Junction, NJ  |  05/04/2017
5
Jodi was very professional in giving me the information I requested on CoolSculpting. No high pressure sales tactics just the facts . Thank you for the time you took.
04 May

L.R. Says:

Plainsboro, NJ  |  05/04/2017
5
Very friendly, informative staff. They took the time to discuss all of my options with me and made me feel secure and safe in their hands. I would definitely recommend them.
04 May

B.L. Says:

Hillsborough, NJ  |  05/04/2017
5
My consultation at the office was very positive, honest and professional. The staff was very friendly and I was seen right at the time of my appointment.
02 May

W.C. Says:

Princeton, NJ  |  05/02/2017
5
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff, would highly Recommend them to my friends and family for sure.
02 May

J.F. Says:

Freehold  |  05/02/2017
3
23 Apr

C.E. Says:

Bridgewater, NJ  |  04/23/2017
5
Staff was knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating! Facility was very clean and organized, I felt very comfortable.
23 Apr

N.S. Says:

Trenton  |  04/23/2017
3
Questions were answered well. I had to do all of the asking to figure out and understand procedures vs. them just going ahead and telling me everything they know (which would have been easier). During my pre-screening, I used paraphrasing to help me under figure out and understand procedures. I felt like I was unliked for such paraphrasing. Also, I was told if I hurried up and made a decision, I could get a tummy tuck with lipo 1st week of May before I start work May 15. I called the same day on Friday after I did more research, to move forward. But I was told I could not even get the actual MD screening visit till May 15. Very disappointed. Was told I would be put on a special list if someone calls off their appt.
21 Apr

J.R. Says:

Monroe, NJ  |  04/21/2017
4
Good experiences all around. Had a long delay for one visit but other then that the care has been superior.
19 Apr

D.P. Says:

Matawan, NJ  |  04/19/2017
5
Very thorough. Left feeling hopeful.
16 Apr

A.A. Says:

Elkins Park, PA  |  04/16/2017
5
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Dr. Hamawy was probably the nicest plastic surgeon I've come in contact with. He made me feel extremely comfortable during my consultation.
15 Apr

J.A. Says:

Flemington, NJ  |  04/15/2017
5
Great experience! Rebecca, Camille and Jodi did a great job- end to end!
15 Apr

J.A. Says:

Flemington, NJ  |  04/15/2017
5
Very high touch, service from the first phone call through the treatment. Rebecca, Camille and Jodi were terrific!
15 Apr

P.D. Says:

Lake Hopatcong, NJ  |  04/15/2017
5
And as promised, Dr. did not hurt me! at all!
13 Apr

A.J. Says:

Belle Mead, NJ  |  04/13/2017
5
Very easy and pleasant experience!
12 Apr

S.L. Says:

Annandale, NJ  |  04/12/2017
5
12 Apr

T.A. Says:

Bensalem, PA  |  04/12/2017
5
11 Apr

C.C. Says:

Chesterfield, NJ  |  04/11/2017
5
Excellent service staff r fabulous couldn't ask for better personally I would definitely recommend Dr. Hammaway. Love the personal service??????
11 Apr

M.D. Says:

Burlington, NJ  |  04/11/2017
5
Amazing experience & staff
11 Apr

L.M. Says:

Princeton, NJ  |  04/11/2017
4
The staff was friendly, informative, calming, and made the experience enjoyable an safe!
10 Apr

N.P. Says:

Cranbury, NJ  |  04/10/2017
5
Perfect appointment, was given options and will evaluate and decide. Thank you
10 Apr

V.V. Says:

W Windsor, NJ  |  04/10/2017
5
09 Apr

C.D. Says:

Belle Mead, NJ  |  04/09/2017
5
DR. HAMAWY was very patient and kind. He explanation of treatment was very thorough. His staff could not be more courteous and pleasant. I was very satisfied with the outcome of my treatment and look forward to a return visit.
08 Apr

A.C. Says:

Princeton, NJ  |  04/08/2017
5
professional and informative lovely staff and Surgeon
07 Apr

P.H. Says:

Hamilton, NJ  |  04/07/2017
5
Excellent service. Dr. Hamawy is the best plastic surgeon ever. The staff is very friendly and always willing to respond my question.
06 Apr

J.P. Says:

Ringoes, NJ  |  04/06/2017
4
staff were friendly and professional. I've made an appointment for the coldsculpting. just think the price is quite high compared to other places that do the same procedure. Even with the sale price, it's very high. I also would like to know if you guarantee the results.
06 Apr

M.B. Says:

Cranbury, NJ  |  04/06/2017
5
Wonderful customer service! I was very well taken care of.
02 Apr

H.B. Says:

Jersey City, NJ  |  04/02/2017
5
Amazing staff and doctor
31 Mar

E.V. Says:

Flemington, NJ  |  03/31/2017
5
28 Mar

P.D. Says:

Lake Hopatcong, NJ  |  03/28/2017
5
very pleasant reception and doctor
26 Mar

R.S. Says:

Cranbury, NJ  |  03/26/2017
5
Absolutely wonderful!
26 Mar

S.A. Says:

Highland Park, NJ  |  03/26/2017
5
Jodie and the staff were amazing! Made me feel truly comfortable and I will continue to go there.
23 Mar

N.M. Says:

Princeton, NJ  |  03/23/2017
5
Always a pleasurable experience!
23 Mar

L.L. Says:

Hamilton, NJ  |  03/23/2017
5
22 Mar

K.T. Says:

Plainsboro, NJ  |  03/22/2017
5
wonderful customer service - thank you!
22 Mar

R.G. Says:

Annandale, NJ  |  03/22/2017
5
22 Mar

C.N. Says:

South River, NJ  |  03/22/2017
5
21 Mar

A.K. Says:

Hillsborough, NJ  |  03/21/2017
5
Great service as always. Dr. Hamawy and his office staff never disappoint.
19 Mar

M.R. Says:

Monroe Township, NJ  |  03/19/2017
5
very professional and nice.
14 Mar

H.M. Says:

Princeton, NJ  |  03/14/2017
5
11 Mar

M.A. Says:

Princeton, NJ  |  03/11/2017
5
Doctor Hamawy is a reliable person and his treatment was perfect for me. The staff at the clinic is friendly.
10 Mar

B. Says:

East Windsor  |  03/10/2017
5
10 Mar

J.R. Says:

Hightstown, NJ  |  03/10/2017
5
Always a pleasure coming to this office!! So clean and beautiful and the staff is amazing. Dr. Hamawy is professional, knowledgeable, and truly knows what he's doing. Always an excellent experience. I wouldn't recommend anyone else!! 10 stars!!
10 Mar

V.S. Says:

Passaic, NJ  |  03/10/2017
5
I felt super comfortable with him even during the uncomfortable moments. I've been to other doctors for a breast reduction consultation who made me feel uncomfortable. I would recommend him to anyone !
09 Mar

P.M. Says:

Paterson, NJ  |  03/09/2017
5
I am accomplished for all the attention and the proffesiolism that I received the day of my surgery. Thank you so much Dr Hamaway
09 Mar

K.A. Says:

West Orange, NJ  |  03/09/2017
5
Great experience. Dr. Hamawy explained the procedure and answered all of my questions.
08 Mar

L.R. Says:

Hamilton  |  03/08/2017
5
The staff makes you feel very welcome.
08 Mar

T.A. Says:

Bensalem, PA  |  03/08/2017
5
03 Mar

L.D. Says:

Hamilton, NJ  |  03/03/2017
5
Love my Botox results!!! Will be back for more procedures.
03 Mar

M.G. Says:

Paterson, NJ  |  03/03/2017
5
01 Mar

J.F. Says:

Freehold  |  03/01/2017
1
01 Mar

J.W. Says:

Yardley, PA  |  03/01/2017
5
Dr. Hamawy and his staff are extremely kind and compassionate! Looking forward to a long relationship with them!
01 Mar

J.F. Says:

Freehold  |  03/01/2017
3
Dr.Hamawy 5 stars -stuff 1 star
24 Feb

A.P. Says:

E Windsor, NJ  |  02/24/2017
5
Everybody at the facility very courteous and nice.
23 Feb

C.N. Says:

Burlington, NJ  |  02/23/2017
5
It was my first time to a plastic surgery group.I was very nervous. Everyone help me get comfortable. And can't wait to get my procedure done.
18 Feb

J.B. Says:

East Brunswick, NJ  |  02/18/2017
5
17 Feb

A.G. Says:

Plainsboro  |  02/17/2017
5
15 Feb

G.G. Says:

Highland Park, NJ  |  02/15/2017
5
05 Feb

J.W. Says:

Yardley, PA  |  02/05/2017
5
I enjoyed meeting Dr. Hamawy and his staff. They were understanding, professional, and extremely nice. I cannot wait to get started with my procedures and start feeling good about myself again.
02 Feb

T.A. Says:

Bensalem, PA  |  02/02/2017
5
Dr. Hamawy is very knowledgeable in what he does. Him and his staff are extremely friendly and ensured I was comfortable through out the whole process. I also appreciate the follow up appointments to make sure I am happy with my results. I highly recommend Princeton Plastic Surgeons!
31 Jan

C.W. Says:

Morrisville, PA  |  01/31/2017
5
If you are looking for an extremely professional, gifted surgeon look no further than Dr. Hamawy. Dr. Hamawy knows how to enhance your natural beauty without looking like you have had "work done". He comes with my highest recommendation.
31 Jan

P.C. Says:

Allentown, NJ  |  01/31/2017
5
I had my first consultation with Dr. Hamawy to discuss cosmetic procedures. He took the time to thoroughly explain each and every option and I left feeling confident with the procedures we decided on. His patience was greatly appreciated and I look forward to becoming a patient at Princeton Plastic Surgeons.
21 Jan

M.M. Says:

Edison, NJ  |  01/21/2017
5
I have gained a new family. Dr Hamawy Is very caring caring and answers all my questions. His office staff is amazing as well.
21 Jan

S.N. Says:

Levittown, PA  |  01/21/2017
5
Dr. Hamawy and Jodi were great. Always answered any question I had and explained everything in detail. They were also very comforting. Would definitely go back again!
19 Jan

O.P. Says:

Paterson, NJ  |  01/19/2017
5
Great consultation
14 Jan

J.T. Says:

Lambertville, NJ  |  01/14/2017
5
Nothing but good things to say about the Dr and his staff!
14 Jan

J.R. Says:

Monroe, NJ  |  01/14/2017
5
My entire experience was excellent. The staff are friendly and I was seen quickly for each appt. Dr. Hamawy is very skilled. I had old breast implants removed and had minimal discomfort and an uncomplicated recovery. I will most likely go to Dr. H. in the future as needed. I would recommend him to others.
13 Jan

M.M. Says:

Edison, NJ  |  01/13/2017
5
My experience overall was great.Coordinator is great explaing every question I had. Dr hamaway is a very great Doctor, and is very professional. He explained everything to me and spoke to my family member after my Tummy Tuck / Lipo. Was done. I would highly recommend Dr Hamaway.
13 Jan

S.K. Says:

Princeton, NJ  |  01/13/2017
5
He was great! Clarified all our questions and concerns.
13 Jan

W.C. Says:

Hightstown, NJ  |  01/13/2017
2
Felt like I didn't really have the doctors attention – almost as if he resented the fact that he had to explain these procedures. He immediately went to the most expensive option, dismissing less invasive/less costly options and I had the feeling I was on a timer & he had other things to do. His brochure says he wants you to come away feeling as if you've met a new friend; felt more like "speed-dating" to me...
11 Jan

K.G. Says:

East Brunswick, NJ  |  01/11/2017
5
Dr. Hamawy performed surgery to repair extensive damage to my skull and face after I fell approximately 15 feet (face first). I was very lucky and extremely grateful that Dr. Hamawy was so surgically skillful and i credit him for my nearly complete recovery.
10 Jan

M.H. Says:

Bridgewater, NJ  |  01/10/2017
5
Friendly professional staff. And Dr Hamawy is so knowledgeable and reassuring.
10 Jan

E.K. Says:

Hillsborough, NJ  |  01/10/2017
5
Staff is so friendly. Always take me on time for my appointments. Your office is great!
10 Jan

L.L. Says:

Freehold, NJ  |  01/10/2017
5
An amazing experience start to finish! The office is beautiful, the staff is courteous and Dr. Hamawy is a very talented physician.
10 Jan

D.D. Says:

Granite Springs, NY  |  01/10/2017
5
Excellent surgeon who is kind and knowledgeable, with a wonderful team who make you feel comfortable and at home.
07 Jan

G.E. Says:

Kendall Park, NJ  |  01/07/2017
5
Was a great experience. All staff was super kind and welcoming. There wasn't a single moment that I was uncomfortable:-)
14 Mar

V.F. Says:

Howell, NJ  |  03/14/2016
5
Everyone is so nice and pleasant. Dr. Hamawy is forward and honest. Two thumbs up!
11 Mar

L.H. Says:

Avenel, NJ  |  03/11/2016
5
Dr. Hamawy and staff was excellent.
11 Mar

S.C. Says:

Atlantic Highlands, NJ  |  03/11/2016
5
Dr. Hamawy is thee most knowledgeable plastic surgeon I ever met and very compassionate..Also has a great staff !! Over all a great experience !! 10 stars!!!!
10 Mar

D.M. Says:

East Windsor, NJ  |  03/10/2016
5
They have such compassion for what they do, and make sure you are comfortable. They are amazing.
09 Mar

A.N. Says:

Pennington, NJ  |  03/09/2016
5
Excellent coverage, excellent all the way around!
01 Mar

A.R. Says:

Union, NJ  |  03/01/2016
5
Extremely professional polite and thorough! Great experience with Dr. Hamawy!
27 Feb

D.M. Says:

East Windsor, NJ  |  02/27/2016
5
Very compassionate staff, great energy.
20 Feb

H.B. Says:

Phillipsburg, NJ  |  02/20/2016
5
I had the most relaxing treatment day thanks to Jodi and Dr. Hamawy.
19 Feb

K.P. Says:

Woodcliff Lake, NJ  |  02/19/2016
5
Dr. Hamawy and staff are fantastic. They are a wonderful group- caring and thorough! The office is clean and beautiful.
16 Feb

L.F. Says:

Iselin, NJ  |  02/16/2016
5
Dr Hamawy was very knowledgeable, answered all my questions and answered some I didn't even think about. His staff were also kind and courteous. It was a hard to find location at first though - huge complex - small sign.
15 Feb

V.F. Says:

Howell, NJ  |  02/15/2016
4
Everyone in the office are very friendly, from the front desk to behind doors great service. Dr. Hamawy is very knowledgeable, upfront, answered all of my questions, very professional.
12 Feb

M.W. Says:

Yardville, NJ  |  02/12/2016
5
From the moment of my initial consultation to today (1 day post-op), I knew I was in good hands. Dr. Hamaway and his staff are very professional and took the time to answer all my questions. They were very thorough, made recommendations based on my body type and never rushed me or tried to talk me into additional procedures. Their priority was making sure i was informed of my options so I could make an educated decision on how best to achieved the look I wanted. The staff truly cares about its patients. Dr. Hamaway even called me the night of my procedure to make sure I was doing okay and to answer additional questions. I would highly recommend this practice.
03 Feb

M.G. Says:

High Bridge  |  02/03/2016
4
I loved his office and the people. Dr Adam Hamawy was very helpful and knowledgeable.
30 Jan

T.H. Says:

Wayne, NJ  |  01/30/2016
5
I am so happy Dr. Hamawy and his office. I had hair transplant last year and had great results. I was a little nervous so I only had a little area done. It was much better than I expected. Yesterday I came back to have the rest of my head done. I spent the whole day there and I was treated like royalty again. I had no pain yesterday and today I only have some swelling and I feel great. Again it is better than I expected. In fact, so good that I am now going to go out and see a movie. I can't think of enough nice things to say.
29 Jan

H.B. Says:

Phillipsburg, NJ  |  01/29/2016
5
Jodi and Dr. Hamaway made me feel so comfortable during my consultation. The staff is very friendly and the atmosphere is welcoming. Could not have asked for a better or more informative experience.
26 Jan

D.V. Says:

Plainsboro, NJ  |  01/26/2016
5
Dr. Hamawy is always patient with all my questions. This latest checkup visit was no different.m
23 Jan

A.C. Says:

Monroe Township, NJ  |  01/23/2016
5
I had a NeoGraft hair restoration done and I am very pleased with the Invasive technique that was used to remove hair grafts from the back of my head leaving me with no scar. I was told I would have minimal amount of discomfort and that is the truth for me was 1 day my 2nd day was my wife's birthday and we did not change our plans going to New York City for dinner and show with our family. I can not express in words how Dr. Hamawy and his entire staff are truely concerned and make you feel you and only you is there main concern.
23 Jan

M.C. Says:

Somerset  |  01/23/2016
5
Dr. Hamawy was very thorough and patient throughout my consultation appointment. He answered all my questions and presented all the "pros and cons" for the two options I was considering. He took pictures of my face and referred to them when discussing the different procedures. He also gave me a realistic overview of the aging of my face.
23 Jan

S.S. Says:

North Brunswick, NJ  |  01/23/2016
3
Overall it was a good experience. But the thing that was strange for me was having an assistant stand next to me whike I was divulging personal, private info to the doctor. Would prefer a one on one if at all possible.
19 Jan

A.I. Says:

Robbinsville, NJ  |  01/19/2016
5
Very helpful and an extremely nice staff
19 Jan

K.H. Says:

Florham Park, NJ  |  01/19/2016
5
Let's start this review by saying that I've never been more comfortable around a doctor, especially in this field. Dr. Hamawy was thorough and honest throughout my appointments, surgery, and recovery.He always reassured me that i can call him with questions at anytime. I have never gotten surgery before in my life and he made the experience stress free. Take the time out of your busy schedule to see him. Because of Dr. Hamawy, my life is better physically and emotionally.
14 Jan

K.B. Says:

Burlington, NJ  |  01/14/2016
5
Thanks Dr. Hamawy for another great surgery. Your attitude and calm nature always puts me at ease before surgery and your work is excellent! Never thought I'd be in better shape when I was diagnosed with cancer but you have made this nightmare a dream come true. Thank you for your professionalism and caring!
08 Jan

R.I. Says:

Jamesburg, NJ  |  01/08/2016
5
Dr. Hamawy did an excellent job of explaining the procedure he performed, the timeline for recovery, what to expect when, etc. He and his staff were also very kind, friendly and helpful with all my questions and showed great confidence and superb competence, as evidenced by the results. What a great experience! Thank you.
03 Jan

A.N. Says:

Pennington, NJ  |  01/03/2016
5
very professional
01 Jan

M.N. Says:

Hamilton, NJ  |  01/01/2016
5
Very informative and knowledgeable. Excellent bedside manner!
01 Jan

K.P. Says:

Pompton Lakes, NJ  |  01/01/2016
5
Dr. Hamawy keeps me looking young with botox and skin treatments. I am comfortable knowing I have a skilled surgeon who actually takes the time to listen to my concerns and advise me of the latest treatments available.
31 Dec

A.C. Says:

Monroe Township, NJ  |  12/31/2015
5
To date I visited Dr. Hamawy office twice and was absolutely surprised at the exceptional professional attention,communication skills,and consideration projected by Dr.Hamawy and his staff. On both my visits I meet Camille and Jodi and like to say they are absolutely fantastic and a huge asset to the office environment.
29 Dec

D.V. Says:

Plainsboro, NJ  |  12/29/2015
5
Dr. Hamawy answered all my questions thoroughly.
24 Dec

S. Says:

Ewing, NJ  |  12/24/2015
5
Dr Hamawy is a very Friendly, knowledgeable, patient physician. He is very honest and will tell you when you don't need to have something done. The staff is also very sweet and accommodating. Great experience!
11 Dec

J.C. Says:

Somerset, NJ  |  12/11/2015
5
My experience is most positive. The staff is remarkable, They answered all questions without hesitation and Described the process in detail and followed through To ensure my comfort.
11 Dec

D.V. Says:

Plainsboro, NJ  |  12/11/2015
5
Only thing was that if the paperwork was available online or emailed to me, I could've had it completed and brought it in with me to make best use of time. (PS--the formatting of the forms are not good. If you need help with that in Word or Acrobat, let me know. It's what I do for a living.)
10 Dec

K.B. Says:

Princeton, NJ  |  12/10/2015
5
Everyone in the office was welcoming, professional and courteous. All procedures were explained fully and and skillfully performed. After discussing my procedure, it was determined that a less expensive product was more approriate for me which, to me, shows integrity. I will definitely go back when it's time for my procedures to be done again.
05 Dec

D.D. Says:

Fords, NJ  |  12/05/2015
5
Excellent and knowledgable surgeon with a lovely and helpful staff/team. All of my questions were always carefully and promptly answered and the team went above and beyond to help me with my surgery. I drive 2 hrs to go to them because it's worth it.
22 Nov

N.S. Says:

Skillman, NJ  |  11/22/2015
5
I love Princeton Plastic Surgeons. Once again my expectations were managed and my results are amazing ! I have received so many compliments on how amazing I'm looking. Thank you Dr. Hamawy !
11 Nov

A.M. Says:

Princeton, NJ  |  11/11/2015
5
Dr. Hamaways Staff is very pleasant and professional. He makes you feel comfortable.
02 Nov

A.S. Says:

East Windsor, NJ  |  11/02/2015
2
Not happy. In addition to the severe burns and infection from the chemical peel there is a long scar from my left ear down the side of my neck. After three month I still do not have feeling on the sides of my face and under my chin.
31 Oct

B.H. Says:

Jersey City, NJ  |  10/31/2015
5
Nice clean facility. A special thanks to Judith and Mary for taking care of me.
30 Oct

L.S. Says:

Moorestown, NJ  |  10/30/2015
5
Excellent care. Dr Hamaway was very informative and thorough. Bedside manner is excellent . Staff is great. Runs on time
28 Oct

C.M. Says:

Princeton Junction, NJ  |  10/28/2015
5
Dr. Hamaway was warm and polite. I felt very comfortable and encouraged during our first consultation.
24 Oct

N.T. Says:

Jersey City, NJ  |  10/24/2015
5
I highly recommend it. Efficient and honest in my consulting visit.
21 Oct

K.B. Says:

Burlington, NJ  |  10/21/2015
5
Dr. Hamaway and his staff have been nothing but professional and considerate at this extremely difficult time for me! Dr. Hamaway has listened to my concerns and always took the time to answer and explain the details of my procedures. I would certainly recommend Dr. Hamaway to any of my friends and family!
21 Oct

B.H. Says:

Jersey City, NJ  |  10/21/2015
5
I was very uncomfortable initially discussing my procedure with strangers. However, within minutes of meeting Jodi and Dr Hamaway, I felt comfortable enough to discuss something that was not only very personal to me, but a source of frustration and pain. I am excited to proceed with the breast reduction procedure and I am happy with the staff at Princeton Plastic Surgeons.
13 Oct

M.C. Says:

Manville, NJ  |  10/13/2015
5
Dr. Hamawy is the best choice I could've made after I moved from San Francisco a year ago. He is very detail oriented and most of all he listens to your opinions and feedback. I would recommend him to any one who is looking for a plastic surgeon you can trust.
11 Oct

D.N. Says:

Perth Amboy, NJ  |  10/11/2015
4
Very nice people in office, no long waiting to see the docter
01 Oct

K.B. Says:

Burlington, NJ  |  10/01/2015
5
Thank you to Dr. Hamaway and your professional, compassionate staff for your time, patience and understanding at every visit. I am confident I made the right decision in choosing Dr. Hamaway for my surgery.
29 Sep

A.K. Says:

Hillsborough, NJ  |  09/29/2015
5
I have been using Dr. Hamawy's services for almost 2 years now, I had few procedures done at his office and I'm very satisfied with his services regardless of the procedure preformed. He explains in details all the pros and cons of each procedure, answers all my questions, and sometimes he even talks me out of procedures he thinks I do not need or will not benefit from. His office staff are always helpful, polite, and courteous.
27 Sep

J.B. Says:

East Brunswick, NJ  |  09/27/2015
5
Extremely professional and kind physician and staff. After speaking with the Doctor I am confident in my decision to undergo cosmetic surgery; as well as entrust my surgical needs to Dr. Hamawy.